Crest Whitestrips Classic Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Classic»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Burning and Bleeching

    I personally have used this product. If you accidentally touch the gel it burns your fingers and also your gums. I accidentally got some of the gel on my fingers and it acted similar to the bleech in hair dye; turns your fingerprints white. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mking51 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    OUCH!

    My teeth got so sensitive after using this :-( — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tami4965 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    good or no?

    I love crest but the two downsides to it is it makes my teeth hurt very very badly and the whiteness goes away after a few weeks. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Makeuplover101 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cool

    had got some from a friend as a present and used it, liked it, however havent yet purchased, but looks like it works well — 6 years, 6 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    crest

    this works takes a few treatments but you will see a difference — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really does whiten

    I love this product as I got the desired effect I was looking for...whiter teeth. Caution...my teeth did become quite sensitive after a couple of applications. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    zaviaz | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    crest

    I can ot believe how this actually works! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mgperron | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good and cheap

    very nice, whitened my stained teeth, a coffee drinkers teeth. so its good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Average price, but average results

    I tried the original Crest Whitestrips and found them to work fairly well, but when I switched to the Premium kind they were much better although they seemed to bother my gums more. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gubbell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I used this product weekly and my teeth are looking white. Its easy to use, but look for coupons to ease the expense. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TrailWon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend