Crest Whitestrips Classic Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Classic»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Worth it!

    I love it. I got exactly what I was hoping for. Great results! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AmandaJane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    they really work

    these things really work!! its great to find a product that actually does what it says it will do! my teeth looked whiter after only a few days — 6 years, 2 months ago
    munchkin86 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good value

    I found these to be a good value, and they did get my teeth whiter! They taste horrible, but I guess that's to be expected? — 6 years, 2 months ago
    k8ekicks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Crest Whitestrips

    These are a piece of crap. Don't waste your money. They won't stay on your teeth for the amount of time you are suppose to leave them on and slide all around your mouth. Gross! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    suzieque810 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Whiter

    I had gotten a weeks worth as a trial. My teeth never felt sensitive or sore. They look whiter than before. I have bought more so I can keep using it. Great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good not Great

    I used two packages of these whitestrips, they worked for the time being I suppose. I don't feel like they made my teeth whiter by the shades promised on the box by any means, but these are about the cheapest brand whiteners you can try, so I guess it is to be expected. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Amanda17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Made my teeth hurt even from being exposed to the air

    The good thing about these is that I saw my teeth get whiter pretty quickly (after about three days). Unfortunately it killed my lower teeth. The very top of my bottom teeth hurt even if I breathed with my mouth open. I will try again, but only after building up with a fluoride rinse first. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    leeannied | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    OKAY

    This product is works well BUT is not good for sensitive teeth. It felt to me like the strip was eating the enamel off my teeth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jaydre | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best I've tried

    To be honest, when I buy whitening strips I look for the cheapest, and I can often find WhiteStrips on sale.As a coffee-drinker, my teeth get stained and with the WhiteStrips they are visibly whiter in a week or so. Look Ma, no stains! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    janir2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yo

    love this product as I got the desired effect I was looking for — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MCJunkie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend