Crest Whitestrips Classic Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Classic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    whitestrips crest

    my teeth got really white using this — 5 years, 11 months ago
    raingirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    not for sensitive teeth

    I never knew I had sensitive teeth until I tried theses. THey whiten your teeth yes, but it did hurt to breath if I left on for the whole time. and it taste kinda yucky, but all and all it's a good product for whitening, my teenagers never had a problem with their teeth hurting. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Shylyne710 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never had so many compliments...

    as I did when I used Crest Whitestrips. Had very slight sensitivity but was remedied by using Sensodyne type toothpaste. Gums were VERY healthy when using them too. Will use again! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Glynnhoo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Crest comes through again.

    Great product, easy to use, works great, fantastic price, easy to apply. Can't get any better that this. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pphyled | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works!

    this really works! easy to use and reasonably priced especially with coupons that are always available in the Sunday paper. Ive tried others (rembrandt, etc) and i feel crest and other similar products offer the same results. You cant go wrong either way. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    plumpsters | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    HURT...PAIN..PAIN no thanks

    my teeth were sensitive to this and I had extensive pain for weeks on end...will never use again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jrenee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    whiter teeth

    You can now have whiteness .I had no problems using the product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pattyfay | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ouch

    It hurt REAL bad after 3 minutes I could not run to the sink fast enough to get that acid out of my mouth. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JESSYKA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not great

    My daughter has sensitive teeth and these really put her thru some agony. On the other hand, my son is able to use them and loves them. Too bad, they can't make a sensitive teeth version! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    leisa100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without these Crest Whitestrips

    I can't live without these whitestrips. I'm a smoker and with using these strips I'm complimented on my white teeth. Yipee — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mgmstew | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend