Crest Whitestrips Classic Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Classic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    White teeth again

    I am seventy-four years of age and, thanks to my having used Crest Whitestrips every four to six months, my teeth are as sparkling white as they were when I was a teen- ager. I am really proud of my white teeth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Elrexbo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Crest Whitestrips

    My Teenage daughter loves them. I tried them and they worked {ok}. I don't know if they have anything to remove coffee stains that is affordable — 6 years, 5 months ago
    klguller | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    ehh

    Not that impressed with these. First, you have to use them twice a day for a half hour each time for two weeks. I was never able to remember to use them for more than three days in a row. I had planned to do it while driving to and from work each day, but the residue it leaves on your teeth definitely needs to be brushed off.....so there went that idea. I also experience serious tooth sensitivity after each three day attempt at using these. Oh well.... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    White strips are Good, but I want GREAT

    If you’re looking for long lasting major improvement in shades, then this product isn't the one for you. It isn’t' cost effective because the product simply doesn’t deliver results that have been proven with other products. I have personally tested many products, except professional whitening and bleaching. This product does whiten teeth, but it isn't a permanent white. Aft...read moreer use, your teeth return to the original color, and keep none of the bleaching improvement. However, there are other products out there that for $40 dollars more, actually make great improvement. Even if you stop using the other product, for example, celebrity sexy teeth, you will still maintain at least the first 3 shades of whitening. For $40 dollars, I would definitely suggest another product because the whiteness stays, and the stains fade away. Crest Whitestrips are good quality, but don't you want a GREAT smile? Good isn’t' the smile I wanted, so Crest unfortunately disappointed me with this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ucnursekat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I used to smoke.... now you can't tell

    So I smoked for about 6 years, and I used these as an act of desperation. And besides the sliminess after waitin a half hour, actually I left them on for 45-60 minutes each, which made my teeth extremely sensitive, I don't recommend it. My teeth did come out looking great after all, but I did have to go through a few tubes of sensitive toothpaste to make up for my stupidness of leaving the on longer than the time it said too. Do nt do it longer than the recommended time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DeePsGrrl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A little slow

    These work more slowly than the premium Crest Whitening Strips, & leave a whole lotta goo in your mouth afterward. A '10' for whitening, but a '7' for messiness & some tooth sensitivity. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    This product really does whiten teeth but it takes some patience. I noticed that my teeth became whiter after a few days but the strips are messy and can cause some tooth sensitivity — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hartno1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I'm so glad I tried these. I feel that my teeth are whiter and I actually liked how the gel taste on the strip. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    another6655 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    okay

    This product does work in whitening teeth. However, it can get kind of messy and I found out that it was hard to keep the strips from sliding around on my teeth. The gel is rather unpleasant to taste. Also, a few of my teeth were really sensitive to the whitening gel. It wasn't sensitive the whole time, but there would be twinges of pain at time. But, if you can get past some of these problems, it does a great job at whitening teeth — 6 years, 6 months ago
    torijohanna | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Crest Whitestrips make everything look cleaner

    I was unsure of using whitestrips at first. Many people have told me that they cause teeth to be sensitive. But my teeth responded so well to the whitestrips. They made everything feel cleaner and brighter. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CLSche | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend