Crest Whitestrips Classic Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Classic»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Crest white strips

    It did lighten my teeth but my teeth were sensitive after using it. I went to the dentist and spoke to her about whitening my teeth. She said a lot of time our teeth get stains and this makes them look duller. She told me to get a Sonicare Tooth Brush And buy Arm and Hammer Tooth Paste. I bought the basic tooth brush not the expensive one. She said the only way to get rid of stained teeth was ...read morebaking soda..Arm and Hammer tooth paste has baking soda. My next visit she asked me if I had quit drinking coffee and tea. My teeth are so much brighter I have people stopping me and asking me if I whitened them. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Blueyesrsmiling | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Whitening!

    This product is overall very good. I haven't experienced any sensitivity in my gums or teeth and my teeth have whitened significantly. I whitened my teeth about 2 years ago and the results have lasted this long. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sephoralove | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Starting...

    Well ive been using them for about 4 days now. twice a day today i did 3 because i did it only once yesterday. i have ZERO sensitivtey while using maybe if i bite a huge ball of icecream but other wise very little sensitivity so far. i can kinda see some stains gradually getting less. i am a smoker but have cut down drasticly since starting the kit. I do not think the taste is bad as stated in oth...read moreer reviews, other whiteners make my mouth salivate these do not, they dont slide and are only goopy when ur taken them off and even then its simple to rinse off. I will review again and hopefully have some (not before) but Now and after photos. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    yellowish_teef | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great :)

    I used this product 2 years ago and i have had no need to use it again because my teeth are still as white as after the first 2 weeks i used it. I recommend this product to everyone!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mindee777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works but...

    Pros: Really whitened my teeth. Pretty easy to use. Cons: Gel tastes awful. Makes teeth very sensitive (even to air!). Bottom line: I'd still use these for the terrific results. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    works fast!

    I started seeing results after the first 3 or 4 times I used this. My gums and teeth felt fine, too. There were a couple of times when the stips didn't want to stay in place and started sliding around. But I will definitely buy this again! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    roguesquadron | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Left My Teeth Sensitive

    I tried only twice and both times left my teeth and gums hurting with anything cold. I did see a lighter shade color but didn't feel it was worth it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    bedazzlemommy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Whitestrips work good

    I really like these and they worked .I thought they were worth the money and would rate them very highly. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ghusz1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not as good as the premium

    They are much to mild for my teeth and do not do the job. I have tried the premium and they are better. My teeth do get sensitive to the gel, but I just grin and bear it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    judyshopper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A little sensitive

    These whitestrips definitely work to make my teeth whiter. However, if I use them twice a day as directed, then they make my teeth pretty sensitive, so I dropped down to using them only once a day. They don't make my sister's teeth sensitive, though, so I guess it depends on who you are. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tracy515 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend