Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No more bad breath

    Wow, great results without feeling that your mouth is on fire. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    esan71 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Recommended by my hygienist with good reason

    My hygienist gave me a bottle of this at my cleaning. They recommend it because it works well but still tastes good and doesn't have alcohol. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jen_qtown | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A better mouthwash

    At last a mouthwash that doesn't burn! Works great and noticed that it works for a long time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nansan61 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    "Not too Bad"

    I bought the mint because I just wanted to see if I would like it better than the main brand I use. So far it's not that bad, but I still think the brand I use more often is better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    I am not a lover of the burning felling mouthwash gives you, this one is not bad at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good alternative to mouthwashes with alcohol

    I hate mouthwashes containing alcohol, so this is perfect for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    arparker23 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Part of my often used products

    I started using this because I heard it has no alcohol and that alcohol mouthwashes are harmful in general. I loved the taste, but prefer the Wintergreen flavor. I buy the biggest bottle and use it twice a day before brushing. It doesn't burn although sometimes it gets a bit spicy when left in mouth too long. My teeth thank me for using this stuff! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SarKenobi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    rinse

    great stuff — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ronbar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Doesn't Burn

    Tastes good, but my hygienist told me that since there is not alcohol in it, it's not as effective — 6 years, 6 months ago
    saammm | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend