Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Night Rinse Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Night Rinse»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product!

    This product is awesome. I've been using it for a few weeks now and it's amazing how much fresher my breath is in the morning when I wake up. I think this is a great product for the money and would recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissAshleigh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow! this is the greatest.

    i have used other mouth wash and always felt the burn so i stopped using it. then bought crest pro health night time mouth wash, i love it and i wake up with a fresher healthier mouth! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    samb21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best night rinse product

    Crest night rinse is the best night product that I have ever used. In the past I used regular mouth wash at night but tried Crest night rinse and there is no comparison. I wake up in the morning and my mouth is still fresh without the aftertaste that most mouth washes leave. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CassClay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tingling Clean

    I bought my first bottle of Crest Night Rinse and love it! Once you begin swishing the rinse the tingly foaming action lights up your mouth and you feel refreshed and clean, clean clean. I don't think I could climb into bed without it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GrammiPammi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    restore while I sleep

    Not only does it taste great, it works while I sleep. I gargal right before bed and wake up with no morning breath. If only I could get my man to use it everynight! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sslyter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT

    I think this is the best mouth rinse any one could ever have thoghut of it kills germs and leave your mouth feeling wonderful and clean in the morning. I use this product every nigt before i go to bed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KENYAH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    This product leaves you with a clean a fresh feeling that last till monrning! You feel like your teeth are extra clean! It is a great products for it's value and the freshness really lasts! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Casey2782 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    This stuff works well but...

    I have to say, this stuff works really well. However, don't use it during the day because it makes everything you eat or drink taste really weird and gross. But as a nighttime germ killer....it's fabulous. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    badwolf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Morning bad breath no longer!

    Don't you hate waking to bad breath, of your own?! I did til I used Crest Nught Rinse! It has no after taste, kills germs and best of all stops nasty morning breath! I stay stocked on this and will continue to! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shellybean5955 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Seems like it works

    While I don't really know if it works, I do like that this product is mild and easy to take right before bed. Sometimes mouthwash makes me cry but this sure doesn't. I also can go to bed despite the fact that if I used regular mouthwash my mouth would be burning and tingling and overly distracting. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend