Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Night Rinse Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Night Rinse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No burn!

    Gets my mouth minty fresh without the burn...long lasting fresh breath into the afternoon — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ines725 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So So

    To be honest I think this product for me was more about the hype than the performance. For the extra money it wasn't worth it. I always brush, floss, and rinse before bed, so I rarely wake up with bad breath. I don't think it does anything extra. It was a bit stronger than the regular ProHealth Rinse which I love. Stick with the regular stuff and save your moeny for something else. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    piper07 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    Not a strong, overwhelming sensation, but does the job and tastes pretty good — 6 years, 2 months ago
    silver519 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bad breath in the morning has improved

    I noticed that my mouth doesn't smell so bad in the morning since I started using rinse. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PitaMendoza75 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Will buy again

    I loved the night rinse. It made my teeth feel clean and my breath fresh. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mommy32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow What A Beautiful Bright Smile

    I have been using Crest Night Rinse for about 3 nights now and I can assure you my mouth is fresher and my teeth are brighter. It is simple to use, not time consuming just a few minutes a day and WOW results. I can see results and it has only been 3 nights. This is a great product and it is worth what you pay for it. I think it is priced in the correct range for the value and quality a consumer receives. Thank you for making such a Great Product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cinderella | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So this is what a happy mouth feels like!

    This is the best mouth rinse I've ever used. Not only does it leaves me with a fresh clean feeling, it actually works. After using this product for 8 weeks, my dentist actually noticed that my teeth were cleaner and there was less tartar build up. I coupled this mouth wash with Crest toothpaste, and what a happy mouth I have now. Thanks Crest. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Webbsaw1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean and refreshing

    I love this rinse. I use after brushing my teeth before going to bed. It maintains my breath fresh and fights bacteria while I am sleeping. I actually wake up with fresh breath! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Refreshing | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No way

    After using the product for 3 consecutive days I noticed that I had skin peeling off the inside of my cheeks. I thougtht that it was weird and consulted a friend and they too said that the same happened to them. After stopping use for a month I gave it another try and sure enough the same thing happened again. WEIRD — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AmyKaye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally something that really works

    I bought this product expecting the worst but hoping for the best. My expectations were met. I love this product. I wear invisalign trays and to have my mouth feel so clean and fresh when I wake up is wonderful. Also, when you rinse everything is magically loosened and rinsed out. Flossing is a lot easier and less time consuming now. Good job Crest! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    QueenJMB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend