Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Reviews

Back to Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WONDERFUL!!!!!!!

    This toothpaste made my mouth "sing"! I felt so fresh, so clean. I was just like coming back from the dentist after a cleaning, but I was in my own home! WOW. I cannot say enough. The whitening and the freshness from the Scope was a really amazing treat. Both were wonderful. The product is wonderful. I am not just saying this to get your good intentions....I really do love this product. Keep up the good work people! Patti Lahey — 6 years, 4 months ago
    patti5331 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am forever a Crest girl!!

    I grew up on Crest and may have tried a few other pastes out there,I keep coming back to Crest. My teeth are in very good condition. I attribute Crest with the fact that I have great teeth. I grew up on plain Crest,then went to tarter control,which really helps. I love the freshness of the Crest whitening tooth paste with Scope though. My mouth fells and smells fresh and clean for a long,long ...read moretime. The dental assistant who checked my teeth last said I would have my teeth for the rest of my life (I'm 54). I believe the Crest is responsible in part, and will never switch!! It's the best. That's why it has been around for as long as me...old as dirt. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Brendina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eight Stars

    Loved this product...Was very refreshing..& tasted very good.... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    melodiea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I love this toothpaste. I have a skin disorder and anything with tartar control breaks me out.. Most other whitening toothpaste seem to include tarter control.. I love this toothpaste. Refreshing and Whitens — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MJHLACY | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshing

    Leaves your mouth fresh like after a dentist visit. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pdyanek | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I use this all the time and I love it. My mouth always feels fresh and clean after using. Value for the $$ is great because I can always find coupons. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DLKeicher | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    undefined

    although crest whitening plus scope does leave my mouth feeling clean, i find the taste to be rather artificial... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hilaryblair | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love crest

    Crest is by far the best toothpaste. It leaves my mouth feeling refreshed and clean. I love the scope flavor. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kjohnson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Greats your teeth and gums clean and no bad breath!

    You know how sometimes you brush your teeth with other pastes and you just don't feel like your breath is fresh? Well, this toothpaste puts an end to that! The extra minty flavor leaves you with fresh breath and clean teeth! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good stuff

    Good price for good stuff — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tiencken | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend