Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Reviews

Back to Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this toothpaste!

    The first thing I noticed about this toothpaste was the taste-it was amazingly fresh! More importantly, though, it did such a great job of removing plaque and making my teeth feel smotth and look so bright and healthy. I swear by Crest-it is all I have used since I was akid-and my kids all use it, too and no cavities for any of us-yay Crest! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    selmore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    crest is the best

    I first used Crest Whitening with Scope while on a Carnival cruise. I loved it and asked my "roomie" if she would mind if I brought it home. I was a "diehard" Colegate user, but this product really turned me around. I am 60 plus and it has really brightened my teeth. Thanks so much! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JoGram | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3

    it really does make your teeth whiter. i finally found my toothpaste. with every use you can see the difference — 6 years, 4 months ago
    iiil0veyou | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this toothpaste!

    I love toothpast that makes my teeth feel really clean and this one does! I also love that it is whitening plus scope. We don't buy anything else! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    thasseler | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good taste

    good taste, like the mouthwast scope being included in the toothpaste — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greeneye | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the sensation!

    I loved the clean feeling of my teeth after using this product. And the tingling senstation kept my mouth feeling fresh all morning long! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Melsey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Freshness Lasts

    Not only does this keep your teeth britht and whiter it leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh for hours... Thanks for a great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SFOWLER | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fresh !!!!!

    Great taste,Really fresh !!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Maryjoh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works! Why try anything else?

    It works. Simple as that. My teeth are whiter and my breath is better. No longer do I wake up in the morning with an awful taste in my mouth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dm40217 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    2 steps in 1!

    This toothpaste is so great. It gives you the clean, fresh feel you get from mouthwash in the convenience of one easy step. This is great to use in the morning when you're in a a hurry because it gives you a rush of minty freshness and your out the door as soon as your done brushing your teeth. This is often the last step to my "getting ready" routine... it's invigorating. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Katgal11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend