Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Reviews

Back to Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good toothpaste for the money.

    This is a good toothpaste really freshens the breath and leaves me feeling clean!!! I love this! It leaves a long fresh breath and makes the mouth feel clean. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Fancy_Kat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    crest toothpaste with Scope

    This toothpaste is the only kind I use. It leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    skippybelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    crest is above the rest.

    this one is great. and all of the others i have tried. i havent found a bad crest toothpaste. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    brencourt | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Three for the Price of One

    I've used Crest products for 46 years now and wouldn't think of using anything else. With the Crest Whitening Plus Scope I only have to purchase one excellent product rather than three. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SusanL1261 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest is my favorite

    I have used Crest ever since I was younger, I still use it today. Of course, I have tried other brands, but I always go back to Crest. It makes my mouth fresher longer than the other brands. Thanks, April Hebden (age 23) Oakland, MD — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aprilhebden | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    crest whitening with scope

    Love this tooth paste. Leaves my mouth feeling refreshed and minty. Helps to whiten my teeth also. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    punkin185 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fresh breath ahd white teeth

    For the freshes breath and the whitest teeth use creast whitening plus scope tooth baste your teeth and breath will love you for it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jackye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Crest!!!

    I have used every Crest toothpaste and I really have fallen in love with this toothpaste. I am very obessed with the health and look of my teeth and this has helped a lot!!! I get compliments on my teeth all the time and I thank Crest for it as well as my dentist. I have had only 2 cavities (recently) in my whole 28 years of life. I use every Crest product and recommend all of them!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    karrie80 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest Whitening Plus Scope

    I have always been a Crest user. I have tried other brands and none work as well. Crest Whitening Plus Scope gives me a fresh feeling in my mouth and I know that this true and trusted brand is more than adequate. In fact, when I visit my dentist, I have a great check-up. When I have tried other brands, the protection of my teeth is not nearly as good as Crest. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ghouls | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    truth in product

    Great product, leaves your mouth feeling truely fresh — 6 years, 5 months ago
    crockett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend