Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Reviews

Back to Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good stuff

    I've been using various Crest products for as long as I can remember. There are so many options on the market now that I find it hard to differentiate between them, but this one is a good consistency (not gritty), has good flavor (not too strong or funky flavored) and does a good job at keeping teeth relatively white. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RebeccaW | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    COLGATE HAS NOTHING ON CREST

    ALL CREST PRODUCTS ARE GREAT. NO OTHER TOOTHPASTE COMES CLOSE TO THE QUALITY OF CREST! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mzsuzie08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tastes good,cleans good

    Crest is always a quality toothpaste,but this one is the best tasting I've ever had. The flavor I got was the citrus splash. If you love orange,you will love this! Makes your teeth clean and shiny,too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sunnysue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awsome

    I've beeen using this for about 6 months and have not switched to another brand since. It leaves a fresh taste for quite a while and I love it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jackic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This is the only toothpaste I buy. Clean feeling, no burning, great taste. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ann4bri | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    White and Bright!!!

    It actually does help your teeth look white. It doesn't keep them white if you stop using it, but it's great and refreshing. I love the extra scope action! Fresh and clean. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rosalyn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    To me, this is the best toothpaste ever!! I love the scope that has been added. Not only do you teeth feel great, but your breath will feel and smell amazing!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jan4444 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest

    Admittingly Ive been using Aquafresh for years. I seen that someone else tried this only because they had a coupon. I did also and every since then I go to looking for crest plus whitening. Its definitely worth your money and it doesnt cost much at all. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JessRabbit85 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love It!

    I have tried other toothpastes w/ scope but have not really enjoyed them as much as crest. I love the way it makes my mouth feel so clean and refreshed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ashleykaye1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Leaves mouth feeling fresh

    This is my new favorite toothpaste. It makes my mouth feel fresh, and my teeth do look a little whiter after using it for awhile. The fresh feeling lasts longer than with other toothpastes also. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RuthRose | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend