Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Reviews

Back to Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Product!

    I really like this Crest Whitening Plus Scope. I grew up using Crest, and I don't like the other brands. Crest has taken it an extra step with the whitening and scope. Makes your teeth nice and white, plus fresh smelling longer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    clean teeth

    and tastes great too — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fresh

    Makes my mouth feel minty fresh. Not sure if the whitening works or not since I have not noticed a difference. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    evangelion76 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Toothpaste

    Great toothpaste for sexy teeth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DatThao | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Crest Whitening really brightens my day

    I love Crest products anyway so it wasn't unsual that I enjoyed using the Whitening Plux Scope. I must admit that I'm not completely sold on the claims that it can whitening your teeth, but it definitely freshens my breath. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    liandxp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good but I still Mouth Wash

    I like this tooth paste it makes my teeth feel clean. My only complaint is that it the goal was for the product to be and all in one whitening, tartar control, and freshness mouth wash it fails. It does leave your mouth feeling cleaner but I still feel the need to use mouth wash afterwards because even after brushing I don't feel like it kills all the bad breath germs. I don't notice that it does ...read moreanything terribly dramatic to whiten teeth. So if you struggle with teeth stains you'll need some whitening product to supplement this to make a noticeable differance. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fresh Breathe

    the good thing about this toothpaste is that my kids and hubby always forget to use mouthwash & this keeps your breath fresh — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Squeeky clean!

    I've been using this product for a long time now and it consistently gets the job done. Plus it doesn't hurt to add a little bit of whitening to brighten up your teeth. The flavor of the toothpaste is also very appealing and refreshing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    flongie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Crest with Scope

    Not my first choice for toothpaste but I buy it when on sale- taste is good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rosesweep | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    whittening at it's best

    to be in a low income brackett, it's nice to be able to get your money's worth and satisfaction. this is the product to get it from — 6 years, 4 months ago
    suugarhilthp | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend