Crest Multicare Whitening Gel Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Multicare Whitening Gel Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great !!!!

    Really fresh !!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Maryjoh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest did it again!

    I have used Crest toothpaste since I participated in the trials back in the '50s. When I was able to use Crest then my teeth started to get stronger and I had many, many fewer cavities. With MuliCare I trusted Crest to do what it said AND IT DID. I love MultiCare Crest Toothpaste. I feel very confident when I brush my teeth that MultiCare is not only cleaning and protecting my teeth but also whitening them. Thank You Crest! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LaneeL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great sensation, great taste... love it

    It leave you with a great sensation in your mouth, so clean and sparkly. My husband and l love it. Wonderful product and the price is right for what you get, we been using for a while now and you can see the difference, we also use the strips which helps us a lot in just 2 weeks. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lidia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Minty goodness

    Ive used crest since I was a kid and soon as I hit 14 I starting using whitening toothpaste and always end up coming back to Crest. This is a whitening toothpaste that dosent leave a bad taste in your mouth. The tube last for a months, and it really did make me teeth whiter. You can get it for 3 dollars at walmart usualy so its definatly worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sbtroxel | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing cool mint that whitens!

    I have used this product for more than six months! It has a refreshing cool mint flavor that whitens as well as brightens my smile. You get the best value and quality in every afordable package. Join the cool refreshing Crest MultiCare Whitening Fresh Mint Paste Winners Smile! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MrsCO1979 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a fresh taste in my mouth

    I love the way my mouth feels after using crest multicare whitening fresh mint paste. My teeth are tingling. My tongue even has a smooth feel. The packageis an eye catcher; it screams at you to takeif off the shelf. I only have to use very little on the toohbrush which means the package lasts for a very long time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    guidance | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I have used Crest products since I was a child, at least 40yrs

    I have in the past tried other tooth pastes from other companies and I can honestley say, I never want to use any other tooth paste. I love the taste of Crest MultiCare Whitening Fresh Mint Paste and how it makes my teeth so clean and white. This is the only tooth paste I will ever use. I love it! :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jacnlivi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best toothpaste out there

    I have been using Crest Multicare Whitening for a while now and not only re my teeth whiter, I have less tartar build up. This saves me a lot of pain and agony during my semi annual cleanings. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hannahsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite Toothpase

    Just a great all around toothpaste that leaves you feeling clean. Good tasting too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mekolylm | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Great Product For Whitening Teeth

    I'm 75 years of age and have smoked since I was 14 years of age so my teeth have never been really white, even after a thorough cleaning in the dentist's office. I've tried whitening strips but they're not convenient for me to use. I started using Crest MultiCare Whitening Toothpaste a little over 6 months ago; brushing 2 to 3 times a day and I can see a remarkable improvement, not only in the col...read moreor of my teeth but the freshness of my breath. It has done the same thing for me that a $300.00 dentist's whitening treatment did for my son, and a whole lot cheaper. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dlwegie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend