Crest Multicare Whitening Gel Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Multicare Whitening Gel Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 3

    White teeth

    Great toothpaste work well but made my teeth very senstive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kjewels64 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves mouth clean and refreshed

    I love this brand of Crest because it addresses a number of oral healthcare issues all in 1 toothpaste. The fresh mint flavor is enough to be refreshing but not too hot to burn your mouth. The fact that it also has whitening in it is an extra bonus because tooth whitening products are expensive and time-consuming to use. So this product nails it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    outsydthebox | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crest

    Crest is a great brand, this has the added whitener in it. love the minty test, leaves my breath fresh — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    so so

    I'm sure as a general toothpaste this is good, I have used it for a couple of years, but I can't honestly say it whitens. It does make my breath nice and fresh, and that's worth something! :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Deannarama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not good whitening

    Didn't see noticable whiter teeth, did well for preventing cavities and tastes good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    silver519 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    makes my teeth feel clean all day — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wenner101 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest is the Best!

    Crest is the only toothpaste I use. I love it because it gives me that clean and fresh feeling all day. I never have to worry about bad breath. Also it keeps your teeth healthy and doesn't strip your tooth enamel like a lot of whitening toothpastes. It's affordable and super easy to find! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel great!

    I have used Crest since I could remember. My parents never used anything else. My friends always tell me my teeth are very white and they always feel great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nanadsp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Crest Multicare Whitening

    I love Crest! I have used it for years. My dentist wanted me to switch to another brand, but I wouldn't. Since I have been using the Crest Whitening, people have told me that my teeth look whiter! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lexigal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend