Crest Sensitivity Clinical Sensitivity Relief Whitening Plus Scope Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Sensitivity Clinical Sensitivity Relief Whitening Plus Scope Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 7

    product quality

    I have extremely sensitive teeth and have seen a measurable improvement since I've started using crest sensitivity! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    heidivanhoorn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I SAVED $976 BY USING CREST MAX STRENGTH SENSITIVITY PROTECTION

    Getting my teeth polished by my dentist would have cost me $1000. For $24.95 (plus a coupon I clipped from a magazine), I bought the Crest Max Strength Sensitivity protection tooth paste. After two weeks my teeth looked just as good as if I had it professionally done. Plus, I can keep it up instead of having to go back to the dentist in another 6 months. And, I saved $976.05. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DDezern | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sensitive teeth -no more.

    Since I've use CREST SENSITIVITY I can eat my ice cream and enjoy it too. I know longer end up with my teeth hurting because they are so sensitive. What a relief to be able to eat what I want since I know my teeth are protected by CREST SENSITIVITY and it doesn't cost alot. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    pleimann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    calling all ice cream lovers!

    I grind my teeth at night and love to eat ice cream. This is a bad combination for my teeth. When my teeth are feeling particulary sensitive (especially on cold days)I opt for this product. It protects my teeth from the elements and keeps my mouth as happy as I am when I'm digging into an ice cream sundae. This product is wonderful! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Katgal11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This Toothpaste!

    My teethe became very sensitive from whitening strips. My dentist recommened Crest sensitivity. What a difference! My teeth are no longer as bad as they used to be! I love this stuff! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sexymom3 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's summer..bring on the ice cream.

    All of my friends and family always thought I hated ice cream...as if, my teeth are very sensitive to cold temps. I have been using Crest Maximum Strength Sensitivity Protection for over a month and it works! I have tried many products in the past to always end up with the wrinkled nose of ouch...that's too cold for my very sensitive teeth. I can't say its done wonders for my tummy in my swimsuit...read more, but my teeth handle cold much, much better. I can finally enjoy ice cream during the summer. Thanks Crest keep up the great work! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bunnyhead | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    I have very sensitve teeth, and using this for a few weeks has really helped. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    loriaj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best for sensitive teeth

    I've been using Crest Maximum Strengh Sensititivy Tooth Paste for 3 years now. It definitely helps desensitize my teeth that are overly sensitive. The flavor is great too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Boatbreeze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    My 9 year old has sensitive teeth and we decided to give this product a try. And after a few brushing my daughter was no longer complaining. It was cheaper than the other brands, so I feel good knowing that she feels better and I am not going broke buying what she needs. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MelissaHay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great to use after dental work

    If you are like me after some dental work your teeth can feel sensitive. This toothpaste is sensitive and great to use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend