Crest Sensitivity Clinical Sensitivity Relief Whitening Plus Scope Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Sensitivity Clinical Sensitivity Relief Whitening Plus Scope Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice Suprise

    I have used Crest Sensitivity original formula toothpaste for quite sometime, dentist recommended. I do not generally use any whiteners or strips because my teeth are so sensitive even spraying water on them makes me cringe. Last time I went to the dentist she had some travel size Crest Sensitivity whitening plus scope toothpaste. I didn't notice the whitening part, just took the travel size an...read mored left. I traveled on vacation for a week, using the toothpaste twice a day. Didn't think nothing of it. Shockingly a few days after my return I had a few compliments on how my teeth looked so white and clean. I didn't think I was doing anything different until I had so many compliments I went back to look at the tube and noticed it had whitening in it and it didn't even hurt my sensitive teeth-amazing! Thanks for a great toothpaste! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    haggerton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    If your gums are sensitive to hot and cold -- Crest Sensitivity is for you! I have been getting some dental work done at the dentist so my gums were sore. I started using this toothpaste and within two days my gums were much better! I continued to go to the dentist and while using this toothpaste my gum sensitivity has improved 100%! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laurafmcc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    This is great - the Crest name, with the sensitivity issue taken care of. Thank you! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ConnieJG | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    1. product quality

    This is great. My teeth feel great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    SGreen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    CREST MAXIUM STRENGTH

    THIS TOOTHPASTE NOT ONLY PROTECTED MY SENSITIVE TEETH BUT IT ALSO STRENGTH THEM AS WELL. CREST BEATS SENSADINE TOOTHPASTE IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE... I'M A FIRM BELIVER IN CREST AND THIS PRODUCT IS JUST THE REASON WHY. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KyserBrit08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Toothpaste On The Market

    I LOVE this toothpaste....for years I suffered with trying to remove plaque and get my teeth clean with harsh baking soda based products....now I can safely brush and not feel like my enamel is eroding. Thank you Crest!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    IrishEysRSmilin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Really helps on those occcasions when my teeth at a little sensitive. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Donnabond | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    luv it !!!!

    Best toth paste I have used. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Maryjoh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for sensitivity!!!

    I recently had some major dental work done, part of which involved having my botton teeth splinted . Because they are splinted and I am unable to floss the "traditional" way, I have to use "little rubber picks" (stimudents)and go in between the bottom of my teeth. This was very, very painful as I had some root exposure (hence the reason for the splinting)and, therefore, had M...read moreAJOR sensitivity. I have been using Crest Sensitivity for approx. (2) months now and I am not only able to use my stimudent picks through the bottom of my teeth virtually painlessly, but I am also able to drink "cold" drinks and, best yet, the hygienenst can actually clean them without the heels of my shoes making holes in her chair. Thank you you CREST!!! Please don't stop making this product and change absolutely nothing about it!! Donna R. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Gracie794 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crest Sensitivity Toothpaste

    I had horrific pain and the dentist couldn't find anything, even with x-rays. He said my teeth might be sensitive and suggested Crest Sensitivity toothpaste. It helped! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    givitup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend