Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE this product!

    I absolutely love this toothpaste. It really does cover everything listed on the box. I was starting to develop slight sensitivity, but since I started using this over a year ago, that problem is no more. This is the only toothpaste I buy! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Mandee112708 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I will never use another

    I love this toothpaste but only in the mint. The cinnamon is God awful. It cleans extremely well. Like you just left the dentist office. It works even better with power toothbrushes. I had a tea stain developing on my front tooth and I was mortified. After using this twice it completely went away. Love it!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    caramelove504 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    by far the best

    I used to switch up my toothpaste until I started using this. This is by far the best toothpaste ever. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    seekadvice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    This is the one toothpaste that my husband I will both use, It covers all of our needs and is a great all in one product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    GMeier | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Do not use if you have sensitive Skin! (Crest Pro Health Night Clean Night Mint)

    I have sensitive skin. I use Dove sensitive soap & lotion. Also Lubriderm sensitive body lotion. This cses hives on my face, bumps around my mouth and dry lips. It's like I have a chemical burn. My hubby had no effects. So I'm thinking there is some ingredient that is horrible for those with sensitive skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Micah3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love the way my teeth feel after I use this to brush! Super clean feeling and you can feel it a long time afterwards! The only downside is that my children hate the taste so I end up buying another tube just for them! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tampip88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crest pro health

    I have very sensitive teeth , and this is the only toothpaste that help's and leaves my mouth feeling clean! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deedee11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite Toothpaste

    I loved the way it left my teeth clean afterwards. I totally recommend this to anyone! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    makes teeth sensitive

    this makes my teeth very sensitive, i stopped using it because of this — 6 years, 2 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review: Crest Pro-Health

    my family loves it .yes it works up to what it says. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tracylynn69 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend