Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Whatever.

    This paste is fine. I don't really care for the flavor. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Gross.

    The taste is sickeningly sweet, and the gritty bits, combined with my electric toothbrush, leave teeth feeling sensitive. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    D.Catherine | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    toothpaste

    I like this product it seems to do the job on getting my breathe fresh and cleaning my teeth — 3 years ago
    Aidenzmomma | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    crest for life

    i might be a little bias here, but i like and only!! use crest on my teeth! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    maryann_mulligan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Clinical Gum Protection

    Since I've been using this, my gums seem healthier. They used to bleed a little when I flossed, but that has completely ceased after using the Crest Pro-Health Gum Protection for a several weeks. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    louisvilledonna | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    :(

    pros: it's blue, it's toothpaste (almost), mint taste? cons: gritty, makes your teeth hurt like you have mega cavities with sugar in it, leaves the most disgusting aftertaste stuck on my tongue (almost bitter..) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pro for a reason

    I have everyone in the house using this now. Leaves mouth with a freash feeling, cleansed, and makes my gums feel better. When I first used Crest Pro-Health I used it like my other brands and wow did my teeth hurt and burn, so use a little and bursh softly. Worth it, love it, have not changed toothpast since this came out and I am picky about my mouth (family dental history freaks me out lol). — 3 years, 5 months ago
    MidnightGlow | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i love this toothpaste! my dentist recommended it to me and i'm so glad i took her word for it. i love how clean it makes my teeth feel, i've had fewer toothaches, and i've noticed my teeth are a lot less sensitive now. I also don't have to use whitening strips so much anymore because it seems like this toothpaste really does help protect my teeth from acid and stains from drinking juices or gallo...read morens of coffee. It also has a nice fresh taste that doesn't leave your mouth burning from the extra flavor. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very clean teeth

    I tried this toothpaste and I like it alot. It kept my mouth really clean for about 4 hours. I will try this again in the future. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mommaAlmy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this product!

    I absolutely love this toothpaste. It really does cover everything listed on the box. I was starting to develop slight sensitivity, but since I started using this over a year ago, that problem is no more. This is the only toothpaste I buy! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mandee112708 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend