Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 6

    A little disappointed

    I am usually a big fan of Crest products, so I was a little disappointed with this product. I felt like I needed to reapply it halfway through brushing my teeth and it tastes a bit strange. It cleans my teeth well enough, but I am still not convinced that it will be my next toothpaste purchase. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    justrhonda | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Crest Consistency

    Crest products are wonderful. Be consistence in your use. And you will have wonderful results every 6 months at the dentist office. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TCClark | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good but leaves aftertaste

    Cleans well and is reasonably priced but the aftertaste is not good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gellerma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Best toothpaste ever!!! Left my mouth feeling so fresh and clean.. It helps to clean in between your teeth when you can't floss.. my dentist recommends this. I won't ever use another toothpaste! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sebccad | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    This is the toothpaste my dentist recommends and it certainly does a great job. Leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh and I love the taste — 6 years, 2 months ago
    magsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really clean feeling

    This does leave a super clean feel to my teeth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's the only toothpaste I use

    It's an awesome product that does everything that it claims to. My teeth feel squeaky clean most of the day, and my dentist visits are always good. I used to have a problem with plaque build-up, but not since I started using Crest Pro-Health. It is worth every penny I pay. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sunshinejo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like Leaving The Dentist Office

    That's what I love about this toothpaste. Not only does it do the job..but the fine little scrubbers gives you that ultra clean glossed feeling that you have after you dentist does it. The only paste I buy now. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only toothpaste we buy

    We are VERY picky about our toothpaste. It has to be the right texture, the right taste, and the right protection. This has it all, I hope they never stop making it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kdkdkd | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ranked high by dentists

    I really like this toothpaste, but I'm not typically picky when it comes to toothpaste. The reason why I use this one rather than others is because my boyfriend read in a magazine that a group of dentists ranked this toothpaste #1. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    arparker23 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend