Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 7

    weird aftertaste

    although it does taste clean...it's strange. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    chickenswa | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This toothpaste is amazing. It gives you the dentist clean feeling everytime and doen't have the nasty taste of other toothpastes. It also keeps your teeth healthy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    judyblume | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    This is truly the best toothpaste have ever used. It gives you that I just came from the dentist clean feeling and leaves your breath fresh. I would recommend this to all! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bellafiore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works Fairly Well, But Disappointing

    I'm a big fan of Crest products; until very recently, it was the only toothpaste I used. However, I think they fell down on the job a bit with Crest Pro-Health. For one, the flavor was too obviously artificial; it was unpleasant to brush with and the aftertaste was odd. While it seemed to do a good job keeping my teeth clean, I could still feel grit on my teeth after brushing. I'd often have to br...read moreush twice, a problem I've never had with any other Crest product. Overall, I was disappointed. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tennyocelestia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Clean

    This is a great toothpaste. It leaves your teeth smooth and clean. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aakittin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best toothpaste on the market

    This is the best toothpaste on the market right now. It protects against just about everything, tastes great, and leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh long after you brush. Worth the extra couple of dollars! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kwakena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Strange flavor

    This toothpaste made the skin in my mouth to peel even hours after using it. I dont like spitting out the lining of my mouth. The best toothpaste for price, flavor, and performance still is: Colgate Orginal Paste — 5 years, 10 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it's crest, expect the best

    love it. feels shiny clean :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Fearsgirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is my new favorite toothpaste!

    I saw an advertisement for Crest Pro-Health toothpaste, but I never thought that I would ever switch from the toothpaste I used before. Then I bought one of those sample sizes when I was out of town on a business trip, and now I'm telling all my friends and family about this toothpaste! My teeth feel incredibly clean after brushing with Crest Pro-Health, and my gums seems healthier. I thought twice before buying the Clean Cinnamon flavor, but I like the taste. Great product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    melissap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    many benefits

    This toothpaste is great because it is more than just normal toothpaste-- so much more is added regarding protecting the teeth and gums. I really appreciate hearing the reviews this gets and how dentists recommend this — 5 years, 10 months ago
    torijohanna | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend