Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great ALL family toothpaste

    This product seems to satisfy all members of the family. From a picky teenager who has to have the "right" taste, to a young adult who wants total whitening to my husband and I have sensitive teeth with the beginning of plaque build up. The Fresh Mint is great, the tube is convenient and I use all the coupons that have been provided. My dentist gave us a sample and we were sold! — 6 years ago
    KathyBeck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest Pro-health Makes your mouth feel clean.

    I used Crest Pro-Health toothpaste for the first time and feel in love. It was the first time I had picked up a tooth-paste that actually did what it claimed on the package. It made my mouth feel so clean while whitening my teeth. I would use Crest Pro-Health in the morning and at night time I could run my tounge along them and they'd still feel clean. The value is great for the product. Thank you Crest Pro - Health for my beautiful smile!! — 6 years ago
    stacey9213 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm a dentist and this is the toothpaste I use!

    I love this toothpaste. As a dentist, toothpaste is obviously very important to me. I follow all of the latest research which shows that Crest Pro-Health is one of the best out there. It is not too abrasive and kills the germs that other pastes don't. I recommend Pro-Health to all of my patients, but, most importantly, it is the toothpaste I use for myself and my family! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Dr_K_DDS | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best toothpaste made!

    This toothpaste is great. It cleans the teeth better than any other I used before, and leaves a fresh breath aftertaste. Recommend it to anyone! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jeff5l | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Toothpaste

    This toothpaste rocks. I used to only be concerned with how white my teeth looked but I have really started to want to have healthy teeth/gums. This toothpaste really works to give me healthier teeth/gums and a whiter smile! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bukah2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest Outdoes Itself with Crest Pro Health

    I have used Crest as long as I can remember-"Look Mom, No Cavities" in grammar school, but since trying the Crest Pro-Health, I like it a lot, and I have changed over exclusively to this product. I use it with my electric toothbrush-like the blue gel-like the clean feeling of rubbing my tongue along the smooth and polished teeth-like the packaging-seems new and also lives up to promises on carton for cavity protection, sensitivity, etc. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TheSuzyQ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It is the complete package for toothpaste

    I have been using this for a year now. I receive so many compliments on how white my teeth look. They also feel so much cleaner and my tooth sensitivity is gone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Alouha21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    My teeth felt clean and it lasted a long time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cywoodie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    This toothpaste is like an exfoliation product for your teeth (in a good way). My teeth still feel clean hours later and it leaves my mouth feeling refreshed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    suninlibra | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Change the Cap

    This is the very best toothpaste!! My teeth love it. Unfortunately, the tube is terrifically messy, and the stuff oozes out all over the counter and the cap looks so ugly that I cannot bring myself to having it in the bathroom. Would you please give it just a simple cap? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    whomever | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend