Crest Pro-Health Night Toothpaste - Clean Night Mint Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Night Toothpaste - Clean Night Mint»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Works Ok!

    I think it works ok. My husband loves it so we keep buying it. — 6 years ago
    deidramurphy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok

    It seems to do as good as any whitening toothpaste I have tried in the past. I honestly dont think there's much of a difference. Does have a funny after taste to it. — 6 years ago
    carolinamom38 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Different

    I use this at night and my regular toothpaste during the day. The taste is a little different but not completely off-putting. I wear a retainer at night so it is hard for me to really feel like my mouth is cleaner in the morning, but since my mouth doesn't feel completely gross it must be doing something. — 6 years ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Toothpaste that does everything!

    Love my Crest toothpaste, they do everything from whitening, getting rid of plaque, gingivitis, tartar, etc. This is pretty much an little over the average toothpaste. — 6 years ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    the good & the bad

    The taste is good, but I don't care for the texture, and I feel like I have to spit half a dozen times to get it all out of my mouth. It does make my mouth feel clean,but it hasn't helped my sensitive teeth. After a month or better of using it, I still can't tell a diff in the whiteness. — 6 years ago
    JackieMae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Taste Isn't Great

    I don't really like how this toothpaste tastes. It seems to work well, though. However, I think it's silly to have to use 2 separate tubes of toothpaste (one for morning and one for night).They should just make one toothpaste that you can use for any time of the day that has the same benefits. — 6 years ago
    sreinblatt | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good!

    I also used it in the morning. I could definitly tell a differance. — 6 years ago
    Joyce031 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I am a teeth freak and this toothpaste is awesome. Worth the money per day it cost you, and they send coupons! I love the whole Pro-Health series because it leaves your mouth fresh and clean and doesn't hurt... — 6 years ago
    mrsbuttress | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Another toothpaste

    I like Crest products, but I haven't really noticed much difference with this particular toothpaste. I do like it though. — 6 years ago
    lunaocho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    watery

    I will never buy this again, it was so watery it leaked out of the tube constantly. It didn't foam enough either.... — 6 years ago
    ninih111 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend