Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THIS IS GREAT!!!

    I absolutely love Crest Vivid White.!!! I was going to get the white strips but decided to get this instead(since strips are a little pricey) Just because its cheap, doesnt mean it sucks. My teeth were whiter, my breath was fresh AND the toothpaste actually tasted good. I noticed it working after the first time using it. I WILL DEFINETLY GET SOME MORE!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    AngelFire1342 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Vivid white vivide righte!

    I smoke and drink both coffee and tea,so stains on my teath could be quite noticable if it were not for this tooth past. I tryed it looking to brighten my teath and was serprized to see that it actualy works. No it wont make your teath instantly white ,but it sure will make a noticable difference. so give it a try,all you have too loose is those stains. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Stargazerls | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dangerous

    My dentist advised me to quit using this toothpaste. It was contributing to ginervitis. He recommended Arm & Hammer and since I have been using it for a year my teeth stay white without having to use Crest White Strips as often. LOVE IT. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shawntel13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for whitening, lacks in other areas

    i know the purpose of this toothpaste was whitening, but i still miss enamel strengtheners and extra cavity protection. my teeth are considerably whiter after use for a month, but i can't go without those other extras. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    benefitgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm impressed enough to shell out the extra money

    My son purchased this while he was away at college and I notice how bright and white his smile was immediately! I wondered how he was managing to afford whitening products, but he swore that all he did was switch to this toothpaste. I tried it while he was home for Christmas break and more than one friend asked if I had my teeth whitened professionally! I'm sold. It's absoloutely worth the few extra dollars you'll pay! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Whiter Teeth!!

    I love this toothpaste. I will never use anything else. After using crest white strips, i use this everyday. It keeps my teeth nice and white and leaves my mouth feeling clean and refreshed. It really brightens my teeth, This is a must have toothpaste. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sw33tbrunette07 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Doesn't work

    this product didn't make a noticable change in the whiteness of my smile — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Toothpaste!

    I like my mouth to feel fresh, like i just went to the densist so i decided to try the Vivid White. I use it in the morning and during the day, and it makes my teeth whiter too. I also use that Vivid White Night toothepaste right before bed and when i wake up in the morning i still feel fresh! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LauraK8790 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend