Bikini Zone Medicated Gel Reviews

Back to Bikini Zone Medicated Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bikini Zone

    great product, use it mostly in the summer (don't shave as "close" in winter!)Definitely helps stop the itch and irritation from shaving delicate areas. — 6 years ago
    soccermom124 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Product!

    I used to only be able to wax because I would break out horribly after shaving my bikini area. Then I decided to try this product because waxing was so expensive. It works like a charm! Since I started using this I get ZERO red bumps after I shave. And I have super sensitive skin. There is no irritation what-so-ever. I can't imagine living without it! It's been a life saver and a money save...read morer to boot. It doesn't have the greatest smell, but it disappears quickly. It'd be worth it even if it didn't. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not just for bikini zone

    I have found so many uses for this stuff. It is great to use on your bikini zone to take away redness and irritation. I also mix it with facial moisturizer to use on my eyebrows and upper lip to take away redness and pain when I wax them. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    good stuff if you get those razer bumps bad this does the trick. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    this does help

    Use this after removing hair in the bikini area and it greatly reduces those red bumps and itching from hair growth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jackiepie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    life savor

    This stuff is great for rany kind of razor burn especially around the bikini area. Sometimes when my hair is starting to grow back in I get irritated in the bikini area. I get relief as soon as I apply. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    brattygirlmf | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good to go

    I just used this for the first time last weekend. And it works! I always get bumps and scared to get waxed! Just put it on right when you get out of the shower and it soothes and makes the bumps disappear in like a minute. It says instantly,but it wasn't that fast. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bri6575 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works

    Its a small tube for how much it costs. It does work but only if you use it regularly. Since you are supposed to use it right after shaving it stings first which sucks. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    geronimo8540 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bikini ready all the time

    This is a product no girl should be without(atleast those of us who get razor burn) I love this becuase it really does what it is supposed to do. Works great everytime! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really helps keep bumps away

    I have real problems with bumps from shaving my bikini area. I use this after using lotion post-shave for a few days. It really helps keep the bumps away better than any regular lotion. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jen_qtown | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend