Herbal Essences Color Me Happy 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair»
Sort by:
  • 8

    All around good product

    I typically don't buy a 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner, as I have long thin hair. But after my last coloring I decided to try this one. It cleans the hair well, yet doesn't strip it of conditioners. Smells great, removes tangles, and my color is just as pretty as the day I colored it. Highly recommend, and the price is just completely affordable! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Corinne06 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    Great shampoo and great smell. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DatThao | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    still smells like i remember.

    when i was 12 i tried my first herbal essences. still brings back the memorys.! its of decent quality. very inexpensive and the scent remains in your hair even when its dry. - good stuff. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    christiner024 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I absolutely love the smell of this shampoo. Needless to say how it makes my hair look. It gives it volume and allows me to style it without a problem. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hallierain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Herbal Exxences Has Out Did themselves again.

    This unique combination is just amazing. Not only does it make my hair soft, but also leaves my hair smelling good. I can't tell you how many shampoos and conditioner I've tried, since coloring my hair. But Herbal Essences has out done themselves. I would highly recommend this comb to anyone who uses hair color on their hair. It is truly amazing. And you won't go back to what you usually use. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ladyeee2u | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great stuff

    smells great, affordable, clean easy to style hair every time — 5 years, 10 months ago
    melbrooks10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    hmmmm...

    2 in 1 i like. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    moses330 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a 10 plus!

    I'd buy anything from Herbal Essences. This 2 in 1 formula saves me money because I don't have to buy conditioner as well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SurviveThis | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I have used Herbal Essences for 5 years now. 3 years ago I started to color my hair and this shampoo for color treated hair keep my color looking great! It keeps the shine and softness that my hair needs! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kellyewickesser | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    Love this stuff. I have thin hair and it works great. Doe not weigh it down. It also has a great scent. Priced great too! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend