Herbal Essences Color Me Happy 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    do i need to say it?!

    i use this product for so many reasons, one being i love that it helps my hair color and shine boosts. also it smells like a freaking dream! and my hair literally feels healthy when i am done i also use the shampoo and conditioner separately. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MsNicky | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Herbal Essence Color treated shampoo

    Make my hair so dry I couldn't put a wide tooth comb through it! Worst shampoo I have used for color treated hair. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nealgirls | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonder product!

    This smells wonderful, and leaves my hair feeling soft and healthy. I straighten it almost every day, but it never feels fried. My color really has stayed put, with little fading in over 2 months. Great product! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DeborahD | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Herbal Essences

    I dye my hair quite a bit so it gets really dry. Herbal Essences Colour Me Happy is great! It feels soft & it's easy to manage. I don't need conditoner every single time I shampoo anymore. I havent even had a split end in months! Keep making this product & I won't buy anything else! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    keeper_of_the_5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for dry hair

    I love this shampoo, especially since I have color treated hair and lots of gray, making it dry, but with this shampoo and conditioner it makes my hair soft and silky I believe it lives up to its claims and is a great value. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pumpkin37 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Absolute Favorite

    I have a busy family of four, and am a working student on a budget. I used to buy bargain shampoos, but bought this on a whim one day, and have used it ever since! It leaves my naturally curly, fine hair silky, smooth, and in great condition. I also have a scalp conditon that has totally cleared up since using this shampoo, and while I don't claim it has any actual health benefits, I do attribu...read morete it to the quality of the ingredients as opposed to the cheaper shampoos I was using. I also love the "Totally Twisted" variety of the same brand. A great shampoo for an affordable price, and the smell is terrific! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    soulsoprano66 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Herbal Essences

    I agree. My hair feels and smell great after using this shampoo. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PattiG572 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally a wonderful 2 in 1

    This has to be the best 2 in 1 ever!! Super quick in the shower and leaves my hair super clean with no tangles. Smells great too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wararevalo5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    I love the scent of herbal essences! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PNIEDERT | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Disappointed

    I have been coloring my hair for years and was super excited to see that Herbal Essence finally came out with a 2 in 1. Unfortunately for me it did not save me time as I had hoped. I have shoulder length hair and there was not enough conditioner in the 2 in 1 so i had to apply a leave in as well. My hair when it is not dyed is considered normal not dry. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pinkpixiedust | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend