Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Conditioner for Long Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Conditioner for Long Hair»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not Happy With The Promises

    I can't smell any raspberries!!! The scent is long lasting...That would be great if I liked how it smelled! This is the first time I have tried Herbal Essences' products and I am not pleased with it's performance. It has a nice thick texture. I would use it more to see if continued use would fufill it's promises but I can't stand the smell and fear that I am offending others! I can't say that I wo...read moreuld buy any of their other products for fear of them smelling offensive. Sorry, did'nt like this one! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ktmerry | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    make my hair managable

    I love herbal essence always have ever since it first came out. This product is amazing exspecially for those with spilt ends like i have from coloring my hair. Which i haven't done in over a year trying to get rid of the dead end but there still there slowly my hair is growing enough by my next cut it should be all gone & i will have nothing but natural healthy hair. But back on the product i...read moret makes my hair easier to comb through & style. I have thick, curly, easly knotted hair. So this product is my god sent. The price & size is amazing fair for the results. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lynching247 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top Notch

    This is the best conditioner I have ever used (and I've tried alot of 'em!) My hair is fine and thin, grows slow and is prone to split ends...HE Long Term has helped me grow at least 1-2 inches without pesky split ends requiring snipping all my growth off! Amazing!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    m4rci4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Made my long hair satiny

    Nice product, semlls nice, a little like raspberries (though I would've preferred a stronger raspberry scent). Made my long hair nice and silky, maybe ever so slightly wavier. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fawnraccoon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    Love this stuff... Makes my hair feel amazing and deffinately helps with the split ends! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alaina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Conditioning

    I was worried the smell would be offensive, but I was wrong. I hate fruity smelling hair care, but this is very subtle. My hair is very soft and smooth after use, and I don't have to use a ton of it to get results. Very pleasantly surprised, and it is quite inexpensive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Bubblewrapper | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Me but not him

    While I like it a bit more, my SO does not like this one from HE. I would have to say that this one is not as "up to par" as the other items by HE. I won't buy it again. As for clean, it works like it should for that. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jesdenm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Conditioner

    I will never use any other conditioner again! I switched conditioners about 2 weeks ago and I can totally see a change in my hair. It feels healthy and has great shine! And of course it smells absolutely amazing..what more could you ask for?! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Erica07 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    GREAT SMELL

    I have used it on mine and my daughters hair and i like it, it leaves our hair soft and shiny, and I love the smell of raspberries. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    clmcferrin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice smell

    I have not noticed anything different from other HE I have used but it smells good just like the rest of them. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend