Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Conditioner for Long Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Conditioner for Long Hair»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome!!

    This makes my hair so soft and shiny ^_^ I can't keep my hands off of it!! And my hair smells great too! I got the Herbal Essences shampoo and conditioner because I want to grow out my hair even longer. But this is just amazing! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE

    I love this conditioner! I have long, straight hair of normal thickness and this conditioner made it feel super soft and silky. One of my favorite conditioners! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    giraffemallow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good :)

    I've been using this conditioner pretty regularly, and I have to say, it's pretty good! After I've washed my hair, it leaves it nice and silky. I feel like it kind of weighed down my hair, but it's not necessarily a bad thing- I could barely see my split ends! The smell is nice and light, although not something I'd associate with raspberry. All in all, a pretty nice conditioner! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    liselove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not so great

    loved the smell, felt good in the shower but it made my hair so knotty and dry feeling afterwards — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but not realy amazing.

    I alternate using this with a couple other conditioners. It works well, is thick and creamy, smells good, and leaves my hair soft and silky. It's a really good staple, but not mind-blowingly amazing. I'll probably keep it around, though, as it's good for everyday use. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    good conditioner

    I gave this conditioner a 7 because it wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. There was nothing stellar about this that made me feel like it was catered specifically to long hair. I still noticed many split ends in my hair even after using this conditioner. I can't fault it, though, because no matter what conditioner I use, I always get split ends due to my daily blow drying. All in all, good conditioner but really doesn't do anything to prevent split ends. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good conditioner

    I have all three long term relationship products. I attribute the shine and manageablity of my hair to the conditioner in particular. It also makes my hair feel very silky. It also has a nice silky/satiny texture that's different from other conditioners I've used, plus a nice, but not overpowering scent. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Mountaineer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long

    This Line is Pretty Awesome. I have long hair for a guy. I've noticed if i leave this in too long it makes my hair a bit oily later on, but if i just leave it in for a good 5 mins it's fine. I have thick hair but fragile and prone to breakage. I haven't had breakage ever since i've used this. I love this line and will keep using it till i see fit! It's a must have! Smells great and i always get told by everyone that i smell good! :] — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Ohhstevennn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thin hair beware!

    I have pretty thick hair. its straight . if you want to have smooth and condtioned hair its for you. the smell is great. seriously is the BEST condtioner i have ever tried. this is REAL condtioning for dry brittle hair. i have so much less split ends. CONS: if you want volume, run away. i love volume but this weighs your hair down. so if you want to have volume use a light formula of condtioner like paul mitchells' condtioners — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kizsescoco13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    smells great! thats about it.

    i LOVE the smell but it didn't really do anything for my hair. it left it pretty greasy and sticky feeling actually. i won't buy this again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    georgie427 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend