Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Conditioner for Long Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Conditioner for Long Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best conditioner I've ever used!

    I'm the beauty specialist at CVS and I've tried every conditioner out there and this is by far the best I've ever used. It makes your hair so baby soft it's unbelievable and it's really inexpensive. I have recommended it to many of my customers and all of them agree with me. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    danielbennett86 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Coats the hair

    At first I thought this conditioner would be good. It had a pleasant smell out of the bottle and felt good on my hair. Then, even after emphatic rinsing, the smell lingered like a halo and gave me a headache. I was willing to put that aside if it performed well, thinking I'd get used to the scent. However, as my hair air-dried, at first it felt silky...and then it dried more and felt heavy, we...read moreighed down, and...just weird. I could actually feel that a coating of some kind had been put on my hair - it left it feeling like a weird liquid plastic. I know some people like this stuff, but I honestly can't think of a single hair type this conditioner would be good for. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Kinky-Curlies :)

    I am black, and have a good amount of kinky curly natural hair. I love this because it makes my hair super soft, moisturized, and is great for detangling. I even use it as a leave-in. I don't get build up like others because kinky hair tends to be naturally dry, but I am giving this 9 out of 10 stars because it does have -cones — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Jonisa94 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Used to buy

    I used to buy this all of the time! My hair is hip-length and I bought this because it was for long hair! It also smells good! I however have tried some other products and this just doesn't measure up! It just doesn't make my hair as soft or manageable as other shampoos! I would recommend some trial and error to see if this is right for you! I know you don't want to spend the extra $$ but not everyones hair is the same! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Mishashawnea | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    Love the smell of it and makes my hair feel so healthy and shiny. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mdagr88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Paige

    Amazing. (: It makes my hair soft! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    PaigeG | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    a good moisturizer

    i am african american and I have recently been lokking for moisture for my dry damaged hair. I saw on a blog that this was a good product and I saw its cheap price and I bought it. It wasn't my all time fave but it does give my hair great softness and strength. Good for black hair — 2 years, 9 months ago
    fabdmm | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's alright

    Well it's decent. I wish it was a little more moisturizing, but it did make it a little somewhat soft. Just not enough for me. — 3 years ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yummy smell

    Could be better at moisturizing, but it's adequate and smells amazing — 3 years ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long love!

    I have bra strap length hair and want to grow it out longer. I put this in my hair and rubbed it around for 2 minutes. When i rinesd my hair was very soft. I wrapped it up in a towel and let it dry. My frizzies werent tamed but my hair was soft and shiny! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    midnightstars | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend