Aubrey Organics GPB Glycogen Protein Balancing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aubrey Organics GPB Glycogen Protein Balancing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good for Sensitive Scalps

    I love this conditioner. I have a sensitive scalp and have trouble with some products. This conditioner smells nice and makes my hair soft and protects my color. It is not a detangler but does leave your hair easy to comb and managable. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    Two mane complaints! I have long thick hair and this product seems to not only be NOT hydrating it also makes it somehow feel kind of heavy and gross all at the same time. I do not recommend this product. Also it has milk in it which i didn't realize when i bought it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    bellaisab | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    Smells great and feels great!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    webbie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A superior conditioner

    This product always leaves my hair full and soft. As an added benefit, it contains no harmful chemicals or sulfates. The one drawback is that it is a bit more expensive than chemical-based conditioners but to me staying healthy is worth it. I would rather pay a little more for shampoo and conditioer than medical bills in the future. All Aubrey products are fabulous. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beautyRA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry, wavey hair

    My hair is thick, coarse and colored and this conditioner leaves it manageable! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LoveNeverFails | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great and love the smell!

    The first thing I noticed when I started using this was the subtle, pleasant smell. You only need a small amount. It works best if your hair isn't soaking wet when applied. Use your fingers like a comb to work through hair. Leave on for a minute or two, then rinse. It will leave your hair soft and smelling great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    soccernut5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a great conditioner!

    Have been using this conditioner for years now, and it not only works just as well as other conditioners, but it is made from 100% natural ingredients. It's a great product, as are all Aubrey Organic products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    isrotel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Conditioner Lives Up to Its promise

    Aubrey GPB Glycogen Conditioner is one of the best conditioners I have tried. It is made of natural ingredients, is not petroleum based, and has no synthetic ingredients. After use, it leaves my hair wonderfully hydrated, not frizzy, and full of body and shine. It has a great, natural scent, not heavily perfumed like some conditioners. The price is slightly expensive, more than what you would p...read moreay at a discount store. It is comparable to what you would pay for conditioner in a salon, but, in my opinion, the quality of the conditioner is superior than some conditioners that you can purchase in a salon. I would highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AleciaG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend