Badger Organic Lip Balm Stick Reviews

Back to Badger Organic Lip Balm Stick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    This is my favorite lip balm hands down. Highland mint smells heavenly and has a slight tingly, cooling feeling. The best! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    angeleyesmdc | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!

    I have had chapped lips since I was very young. I remember being about 4 or 5 and going to the dr for my peeling lips and I was told to use Vitamin E. I did with on results good or bad. For years I tried everything to heal my lips even switched my toothpaste to all natural. That still helped a bit but not completely. Since I bought this my lips have not peeled. I'm 25 and this is the first time in...read more my life I have had smooth lips on a consistent basis or ever really. I have stocked up on this and will always be a loyal customer. — 5 years ago
    Mrssippy315 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best!

    I have the Highland Mint & Vanilla Madagascar. The vanilla is my favorite. I haven't used any unnatural lip balms since I found this stuff! I just wish is had a physical sunscreen in it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LoveHotWax | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    these are amazing lip balms. completely natural, so very safe to use. great falvors. badger products are the best! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    owned1313 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You don't have to Badger me to use this, I want to!

    How great are these "flavors"! Keeps my lips from getting harmed by the environment while not harming the environment. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Condiemom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lip balm for Everyone!

    I have three skateboarding sons and even they thought these were "sick!" I feel good about giving them and they like the flavors. Fun Christmas stocking stuffers for us and the guys. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    trtlfngrs | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Unique Scents!

    This is one of my favorite lip balms, partly because the consistency is great and it feels good on, as well as the fact that they make unusual flavor combinations. I like the lavender/orange, ginger/lemon, and rose chai. Different flavors for my different moods! Good price point, too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Amazing flavors and scents!

    I have this lip balm in three different flavors: Rose Chai (which I don't see on their site anymore: nooooo!!!), Lavender & Orange, and Ginger & Lemon. All three of them are moisturizing without being waxy, smell incredible, and are great in general. I'd give them ten stars if they had SPF, too, but they don't; discontinuing Rose Chai takes them down to eight. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    PeriodicStyle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend