Badger Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Badger Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Hmmm

    First off, I love badger products. But this one, not so much. It's too thick for me. I prefer the classic lip balm — 1 year, 11 months ago
    angeleyesmdc | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This was my Fav, till I found Jack Black balm. But it's still a great product. All natural and doesn't cause black heads around my lips, which have been a problem with a lot of products. Stays on nicely, but not as good as JB, which is why I took away a star. I also use it on my cuticles. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ShelleyHampton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok product

    I had the mint one and I guess I like mine mintier because it didn't sooth my burning lips. My stick was a little chunky and I guess this one just did not do it for me. It was a little greasy. I do, however, like the design on the stick because it's bigger and harder to lose. I probably would not but another one. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth!

    I really love these balms for their smoothness! I have the Cranberry flavor, and not only does it smell wonderful, it's also a lovely flavor. I really like the natural ingredients in this product, as well as the fact that it's made in the USA! Gotta love the cute little Badger on the packaging too ;) LOL — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice lip balm

    i have it in the sweet orange, it smells and tastes delightful. it moisturizes pretty well, but can get greasy if too much is applied. i have problems with glossiness way outside my lips with this one, due to its oversizedness, i have a small but full lipped mouth so this is not a super uncommon issue, but i have to be mindful of wiping off around my mouth afterward. this is not too bad, just a minor annoyance. this moisturizes well with a nice, heavy creamy texture and lasts long. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lushlover | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Creamy & Moisturizing

    This lip balm has a wonderful texture due to the high cocoa butter content. It coats lips witthout feeling heavy or waxy. The smell is great too — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MissMam | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice product

    I like this product very much. It glides on more smoothly and works as well as other products I've tried that cost twice the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Eugenia27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for this balm

    I love this lip balm - my favorite is the lime rocket. I especially like how it is a "fatter" balm stick than usual - it goes on easier and faster (and doesn't get lost as easily!) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nekton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    priced nicely, this balm goes on smoothly and stays on. the ingredients are all very safe and pure. you won't be disappointed! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    txara5 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Badger

    What a great lip balm, The price is good, I love this stuff :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wickedquick64 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend