Bonne Bell Vita Gloss 2 O Moisture Stick Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Vita Gloss 2 O Moisture Stick»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Most drying lip product ever!

    I remember having a tube of this in high school. I bought it because I thought the nutrients in it would help keep my lips soft. I was wrong. The tube is cute, but I kept having to reapply to keep my lips smooth. It would dry them out only a few minutes later. Also, it was sticky. Not cute when you want to kiss your boyfriend. Thank goodness it didn't scare him off! We're married. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great bottle design; good stuff

    I love this little lip product. It is a little sticky, but is definitely better than a waxy chapstick-type lip product. There's a light scent which is really nice. What I LOVE is the bottle design! The fat little bottle makes it so much easier to find in a purse/pocket than your typical slim lip moisturizer. Also, the cap stays ON. I don't have to reapply this very often, and the little bottle goes a long way. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Take it or leave it...

    I also bought this gloss at my local $1 store because it looked cute and smelled like mangos! It's not my favorite gloss, but it's also not my least favorite. I guess for the price, it is a good deal, but I like a gloss that is a little more stand-outish. I do like the texture and feel of it though! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    cute and stubby

    this balm is so cute and moisturizes well. i use it as a base under lipstick or gloss. it is a bit shinnier than a balm, and comes in yummy flavors, and it doesn't disappear as it sticks to your lips for a long time. the packaging is some of the cutest i've ever seen :) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Oddly addictive.

    I'm not sure what it is about this gloss, but I really like it. I mean, if it's within reach, I have to put more on! I picked this up on a whim at my local $1 store (so at least there, you can't beat the price). The reviewer below me nailed it - the shine of a lip gloss with the consistency of a lip balm. So this is really convenient! I love lip balms, but the tins and pots are messy and h...read moreard to use if you have fingernails! Keeps your lips kissably soft without stickiness! I'm going to buy a few more at this price to stock up! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    singro | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so cool!

    This is my new favorite. It has the shine of a lip gloss with the consistency of a lip balm-lots of great flavors too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sticky feeling

    If you can get past the sticky lips, the smell and taste of this lip gloss is great. VitaGloss has a great shine and just a hint of color. The shape of the tube is great for storage when you don't have alot of room to carry lip gloss. I use at least one Bonne Bell lip gloss a day, this just isn't one I would buy again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    illtakeit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad

    I like this gloss because it lasts longer than the other brands, and it has extra moisturizers that the others don't have. The only thing I didn't like was the price, avon has the exact same gloss for less. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    farfalla77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend