L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Skin-Supporting & Hydrating Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Skin-Supporting & Hydrating Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Makes Skin Look Bad!

    I was very disappointed with this product! I am shocked that anyone could like it. It settled into my pores and lines making my skin look way worse than it did without any makeup at all. It's really thick and the color didn't blend well. This was an all around bad product. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Scarlett1Skye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels Smooth

    I like this foundation very much though I do not like the brush that is provided to apply it. I found that the brush made the makeup streaky and was a real bear to get an even finish. When I used my makeup pad to apply I found this foundation to go on very smooth, providing good coverage. It does not settle into my wrinkles which is a real plus, but rather seems to glide over them and help conc...read moreeal. I got it on sale for only $4.95 so it was a real deal. Wish I had bought more but I was trying it for the first time. I think it will be worth the retail cost. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    stephanie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    I Thought This Would Be Good

    Somebody from youtube recommended this foundation for dry skin and great coverage that is natural. The product claims a perfectly even, softly radiant finish, non-comedogenic, dermatologist-tested as safe for sensitive skin. Thats the last time I try something new with a ton of ingredients. I have dry and fairly sensitive skin. Whenever there is a lot of ingredients I'm risking it. Not to mentio...read moren there are parabens. My skin was cakey with a blotchy uneven finish. I thought this would be different but I guess I was wrong. The only good thing I can say about it was the foundation texture felt nice just didn't look to nice. I should have just stuck with my mineral foundation. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lifeofawoman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great foundation for the money

    I thought for drugstore foundation this product is every bit as good as my Clinique Superbalanced, which I have used for years. Being "older" I needed something that would not settle into my lines and look cakey after a few hours. I use my fingers to apply instead of the little brush; I think the heat from my fingertips makes it go on smoother. A very good foundation for my normal-dry skin. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    smoothsailing | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wrong color, wrong application equals...

    Not so great foundation, my skin color it didn't match and after 3 days of use the foundation brush got all streaky! Not good coverage it doesn't penetrate your skin and in the afternoon it just slides off! — 6 years ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    L'oreal age perfect

    Being an older woman I found this did not settle into my lines and wrinkles, all of which I have many.. I liked the sheer finish that seem to give me a little glow. I always use Armani make up quite$$$ so this was a real find to me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sunsetave | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good product for the money

    I have sensitive skin and have scars from previous acne. This product has coverage I need with the aging protection I need. I am 45 and do look ten years younger people find it hard to quess my age. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Annehall | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    I'm shocked!

    Truly shocked to see anyone (let alone two) review this product well. Maybe I just expect different things of my makeup or maybe my skin type just wasn't good with it. I also think it's slightly possible that the color was too light...but I doubt having a darker shade would have stopped the product from extreme creasing (no matter how little I used) or that it would have stayed on any better. I ju...read morest turned 25 and my skin, although having some large pores in areas, doesn't have any wrinkles/fine lines except for right under my eye and of course at my eyelid. I would imagine that if I had wrinkles I would hate this product even more then I already do.The brush is useless and it really doesn't stay on AT ALL. If you so much as touch your face its gone...forget hugging anyone, I barely brushed up against my bf and it was all over his shirt, and that was with powder to set it. It has a grainy texture...it's just gross. And it makes me breakout ;[ — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful product

    This is so easy to apply and looks flawless. Makes my skin feel like silk. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MsFACS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is Great!

    I have tried several other products and this is by far is the best. I will continue to use this. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Marys1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend