Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Stuff

    I've only tried it with the primer so I don't know what it does without it. But with it, I love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Nicki83 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    liked it-not loved it

    It's a good mascara...you slashes won't feel heavy, but when you want to remove it it kind of comes off like in peaces, so it's a little bit of a strange feeling...so at the end my eyes turned red. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NATGAR | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long lasting

    I ahve never been a huge fan of cliniques mascaras. However, this one gave me a different opinion. It is long lasting and does not clump. I would recommend this to anyone who needs their mascara to withstand a 10 hour plus day!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    122749 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth Splurging

    its the only item i spend more than five bucks on a regular basis and i always get compliments — 6 years, 2 months ago
    apec08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great long wearing and waterproof mascara!!

    So I got this mascara to try. I have to say....it really works. It doesn't give you volume though...it's more for those who wants to have light lashes to be noticeable - but that's fine with me. It stays on and doesn't smudge...no matter if you cry, spend entire day roasting on sun, swimm...just don't use any primer! Primer will cause the mascara to come off because it won't bond with lashes dir...read moreectly. Then at the end of the day just take hot shower and it will come right off! I love it...no more racoon eyes! So far the best longwearing and waterproof mascara I tried so far! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    evicka80 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST I've ever tried

    As a makeup artist and mascara junkie- you can't beat this mascara. I always had problems with raccoon eyes during the day with my mascara heading south, but this amazing formula stays in place even if you wash your face using cool water. You can swim in it, sweat through it- whatever- it's there. I use a cotton pad with a little warm water and baby shampoo on it to remove all traces. It isn't hard to remove, just make sure the water is warm. You won't be disappointed!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    omg

    i love it dont come off or smear need warm water love it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jeri436 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good product

    I like this mascara, but have noticed when removing it, that I seem to lose eyelashes. Makes my eyes look great, but, really, I need all the lashes I can get. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    trixxtrac | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Can go light or heavy

    This does make lashes look nice. I won't repurchase because it doesn't come off completely for days. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ClosetTherapist | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product

    Good mascara - long lasting, does not clump or smudge. Overall good quality. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TauCeti | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend