Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The best!

    I'm always on the search for a long lasting mascara, so when I read about Lash Power I rushed out to try it! From the moment you pull the wand out of the tube, you can tell it's NOT going to clump! It goes on smoothly and I only need one coat for long lashes. It truly is budge-proof. It lasts through watery allergy eyes, tears, and rubbing. Make sure you use a warm washcloth to remove, you have to...read more hold it there for a moment and it will come off in tubes. It might be a little pricier than drugstore brands but it is completely worth it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    amyz8875 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this mascara because it stays put all day long and gives great definition to my eyelashes — 5 years, 3 months ago
    npaigem | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the best

    I loved this mascara at first, but i've only had it for a few weeks and it is clumpy in the tube. It also clumps on the eyes and falls off in chunks. Doesn't stay on as well as it claims either. I won't waste my money on this again! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    wendysnipes | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not for me

    This is another of the popular "tube" type mascaras, and while I think they can certainly give you volume, I'm not impressed with their ability to come off the lashes without making a huge mess. If I can't take it off with my waterproof makeup remover, then I'm not likely to purchase it again just because of the hassle factor. As a volumizing mascara, it does the job okay. It made my la...read moreshes stand out, although I prefer more. This would be a good mascara for someone looking for a more natural look versus my dramatic lash look I'm always going for. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this mascara

    I love this mascara. It is so easy to remove. It is true that it really does come off with only warm water and some applied pressure. You would think that if it comes off that easy it would run but it doesn't. It stays on until you take it off. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    saladbuyer | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara!

    I got this mascara as a sample, and I love it! No clumping, long lashes and it washes off easily. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mercyangel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bat those lashes with confidence!!!

    I first recieved this mascara in one of the free gift bags and I have been hooked ever since!! It makes my lashes look long and full. With one application in the morning, I can be confident that my eyes are one of my greatest features!! Its worth every penny..buy it today!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    wdclaywell | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smudge-Proof!

    I use this mascara and I love it. It adds great length, moderate thickening, and won't budge all day. I love the think brush because it makes it easier to get in at those little lashes at the corners. My only complaint is removal. It almost crumbles apart. I'm always scrubbing at flakes stuck to my cheeks. Other than that, it's fantastic for every day wear. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    erraticprophet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    terrific mascara

    good names mean good products and this mascara from clinique is worth every penny. easily makes lashes look just like you want lashes to look. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tangelt | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    All my life I've used maybelline mascara, its been one of my favorite long time products. I just recently went to Sephora and they were having free consultations and in my goodie bag I found my new favorite product. It was clinique mascara and although I tend to stick to my favorites, I decided to try it out and loved it. Once its on, it gives great coverage, my lashes looked longer and they poppe...read mored more. My problem with certain mascaras is that when you remove it, it tends to spread and it becomes difficult and annoying to remove, which then irritates my eyes. But with this product, it was easily removed with water and it did not irritate at all. I will definitely making this product part of my regimen. Thank you, Shea 123 — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Shea123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend