Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula»
Sort by:
  • 6

    average mascara

    i liked how i didnt have to do more than 2 coats to get nice volume and length on my eyes. it's kind of hard to get off though. after i wash it off, it just leaves a residue and it continues to do so. i love the wand and brush head though, and the size of it is nice because i just take it on the go. i DO wake up with eye infections sometimes from the product since it never wants to come off. 14 bucks isnt that bad, but this is just something i didnt like from clinique for once. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lisaaaa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Product as Described by Clinique! It's the REAL DEAL!!

    I love this mascara. It is my new favorite!! I am very thrifty, and generally never buy these expensive, and over-hyped department store make up products, but this one was well worth it. I like it because it is very hard for me to find a mascara that doesn't smudge up all over my under-eye concealer. It is very long lasting, and virtually indestructible to tears, weather, and other situations. Ho...read morewever, by the end of the long day I find that it does kind of get all hard on my eye lashes, and flakes off, especially when it them comes into contact with moist eye lotion. Overall, it is great, and is a must!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really lasts

    I like this mascara and I'm pretty picky about mascara. I can put this on and feel comfortable that it won't smear or wear off by the end of the working day. It separates the lashes well and looks natural. Yes, it is harder to remove (you need makeup remover) but the benefit of having it last outweighs the removal. — 5 years ago
    Bellissimo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the money!

    Great mascara and definitely worth the price! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    klundern | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It Love It Love It

    I have a love affair with mascaras; I can never have enough. I got the sample size and decided to give it a shot. I didn't know i was supposed to remove it with warm water so I I used makeup remover but had the worst time removing it. I gave it another shot and at the end of te day I forgot to remove it prior to my shower so I just stood under my shower and rubbed my lashes a bit and noticed clump...read mores of the mascrs coming off. I absolutely loved it cos you know when all the mascara is gone and you don't get racoon eyes removing it. I love that I can see what comes off so I know it's all gone. I don't know how I'm gonna use any other mascara after this. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Elite05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent!

    With just one swipe, it gives nice length and volume, and it hold the curl pretty good. I feel it very close to too faced lash injection pin point mascara. But it doesn't hold the curl that good and stay that long. Over all, a good product but there's something better out there. And the price isn't cheap. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Anh_Do | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    cool mascara

    I really do like this mascara, especially since it doesn't smudge or flake. It doesnt come off till u want it to come off. All you is some warm water on a cotton pad and it comes off as little tubes, which doesnt give you a raccoon eye. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    redroses168 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not a lot of volume

    The wand makes application easy. It is waterproof, but it doesn't give a lot of volume. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sun | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I thought this stayed on good even slept in it before and my eyes werent all smudgey .It doesnt clump it defines .The price isnt bad compared to others. I really like it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Krickle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This!

    This is one of my HG mascaras that I go to everyday. The brush is awesome along with the formula, it makes my lashes stand out more without irritating my eyes. It's easy for me to take off as well since I wash my face in the shower at night. I find that being in the shower is the best method in removal because the hot water makes it easy for the mascara to slip off, I just gently press my fingerti...read moreps on my lashes and just lightly 'pull' it off so to speak. Makeup removers are not going to take this off so you have to use hot water and if you *gently* press and pull the mascara off your lashes you won't have to worry about getting 'chunks' on your face. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sparkling_peach | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend