Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula»
Sort by:
  • 10

    clinique mascara

    It's allergy season again !!!!! This mascara is a life saver. Thanks Clinique. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nancyhomapour | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clinique Lash Power Mascara

    AS soon as I try Clinique Lash Power Mascara Then I Can review it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CarmellaVenkus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 29 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its okay

    I have sensitive eyes and wear contacts so on that level its great. I don't get it in my eyes and stays if I happen to rub them. But I like thick lashes, and to get that from this mascara is difficult. You get more of a long effect. I loved the tiny brush though, I have small eyes so it worked great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kirstyrae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara

    I have searched and searched for a Masacar that will help my stick straight lashes hold a curl and doesn't run so I look like a racoon by the end of the day. I had to get used to this at first, but this makes my lashes so thick and so long, and it washes away with warm water. So easy! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's my new favorite

    There's never been a mascara I've tried that hasn't given me raccoon eyes ever. This lasted all day long and never added darkness to my eyes. It's lasting formula is seriously powerful! It doesn't look as thick as Diorshow but it makes lashes super crazy long and stays all night long if you fall asleep with it and all day long without any smudging. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    I love that this mascara goes on easy and doesn't go anywhere all day. No more raccoon eyes for me. It also is not clumpy or gooey at all. It really does come off easily with only warm water too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Decoratinfool | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too hard to remove

    It took more than warm water to remove this from my eyelashes. It looked great on, but I needed lots of makeup remover. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ErinPT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This mascara is WONDERFUL!!!

    Up until now I have always avoided mascaras. I have tried many kinds and had to stop wearing it because it always gave me raccoon eyes by the end of the day, it was hard to remove and I had to keep tugging, pulling and wiping to make sure I got all of it off, and when I woke up in the mornings, I would have it all underneath my eyes. Well now I love mascara! This lash power is amazing as it is awe...read moresome! It not only looks great on, but no raccoon eyes! It comes off with just warm water! I just put it on my eyes and gently wipe and that is it! I wake up with nothing underneath my eyes and when I shower there is nothing either! This mascara is absolutely wonderful in all areas! I am so happy to finally find a mascara I can use and remove and enjoy using too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    wings2919 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love Clinique

    and love their products. I always have liked their mascaras and this one works great as well. two coats is the way to go and it doesn't seem to be too gooey or globby. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lianafo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend