Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Doesn't Smudge!

    This mascara is amazing! I have tried so many that claim to be smudgeproof and never lived up to their claims...well this one truly does! Plus, it's so easy to remove. I'm so excited I can finaly wear mascara without looking like a racoon!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sgrant | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    surprising performance

    I was surprised by this new mascara's performance. It really is waterproof but comes off easily in the shower, which is a plus because it doesn't require harsh makeup removers. Be careful about crying, though. While the mascara doesn't run and create raccoon eyes, if you rub your eyes after crying a lot, it does come off. The mascara is light and creates a natural look, and when it comes off, it's almost like silicone because it doesn't smear. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tammy_C | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad. Decent everyday mascara.

    This mascara is pretty good. I don't really notice any lengthening or thickening but it is a good everyday mascara. It is a nice dark color, doesn't clump, and can be layered. My issue with it is it has a tendency to flake on me. It is easy to remove with a bit of warm water. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kblakes | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This actually does what it claims!

    I have searched for over a decade for a mascara that doesn't leave me with racoon eyes, I've tried more mascaras than I can count that claim they won't smudge, and they all leave me with black rings under my eyes.....well, this Clinique product stays the day without smudging even the tiniest bit! I am hooked! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    davnlei | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favourite mascara that will take me back to the Clinque counter

    After reading a review on CanadianBeauty.com I went back to my Clinique counter after being away from it so long. I am in love with this mascara......if you buy one new thing then get it....it's perfect! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    for_ladybug | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    The BEST ! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    oliviadp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Look!!!

    I love the way Clinique Mascara looks when I apply it. I stays on and doesn't irritate my eyes. Since my eyelashes have thinned over the years, this mascara makes them look full and lush! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GerryPhi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique Lash Power Mascara

    I like this product. It goes on and stays on — 6 years, 3 months ago
    malopez77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Products

    Clinique is the one brand I can always count on to produce excellent products. I can't wait to try this one! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tiffhiller | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    Ilove it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maccee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend