Almay Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great

    This is my favorite every day black liquid eyeliner. it goes on perfect and looks awesome! it also stays on all day and doesn't crease. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    One of those girls..

    Most products don't work for me, among these failed products have been rated highly or were given rewards. I'm searching for the PERFECT liquid eyeliner. This one is not one of them. What I like about it: It doesn't smudge, the (black) color is nice and dark, and it is controllable because the tip is hard. What I hate about it: It stings, it is difficult to create a consistent line on your eyeli...read mored ( some parts can be bulkier than other parts of the line ) and the tip can become fuzzy when used on a regular basis. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    frostfruit | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    got color

    I love that this gives me a black patent-leather look and I like the hard tip; but it's kinda stumpy and hard to apply gets very messy very fast. — 5 years ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I have used this eyeliner for years, and I do not plan on switching. You can make so many differents lines with this product. I love how it really defines your eyes, and gives a dramatic look! — 5 years ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEAUTIFUL AND DANGEROUS!

    I guess im what some some people like to call goth, i just call myself by my name. this goes on heavy and stays on long keeping me adoreable and cuddly for all the boys!! and adds a little bit of mystery to my eyes. but watch out!, if they get to close the bottle can also double as a dangerous looking weppon! fits in my purse great! id higly reccomend it to anyone! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Dirge138 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    luving it

    I luv this product. It stays on doesnt smudge and need no touch ups. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    2rlyblss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almay Liquid Liner

    easy to apply — 5 years, 1 month ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice

    does not chip or crack — 5 years, 1 month ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great classic brown liner!

    I bought this by recommendation of a friend. She told me how great it was and it was totally smudge proof. It really is! I love the brown color, it compliments my fair skin and my brown hair well. It lasts all day long, and is totally easy on my sensitive eyes. Most liquid liner makes my eyes water up and stings them when I line my lower lash line, but not this! It feels great. I recommend it to anyone! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    rebeccalucielle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great Liner but does Smudge

    This liner goes on neatly and it easily removed with soap and water. The wand is just long enough to steady your hand with and apply a straight line. Although, I have found that after about an hour the make up is already attaching itself to the crease in my eyelid. Putting on a fresh coat of powder doesn't seem to help. I have to constantly check to make sure the liner isn't on my lids which g...read moreets quite tedious and annoying throughout the day. I wish I could find a liner that doesn't transfer it's color where you don't want or put it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sexe21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend