Almay Clear Complexion Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Almay Clear Complexion Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    undefined

    this powder is nice because it ddoesn't feel cakey like many pressed powers. Also it is for acne prone skin so you can hide discolorations without worring if you're contributing more to the problem. It doesn't cover as well as some, but is a good trade off I think — 6 years, 4 months ago
    leahbouchard | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does exactly what it says

    As is true for all Almay products, this is hypoallergenic and reasonably priced. This powder does control shine well and the colors are natural. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's pretty okay....

    It definitely takes the shine off for a while, and is good for oily skin... It is not a "cure" for acne by any means. It will not give you a "clear complexion." It does help tone down red spots nicely, however. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lidialouise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i cannt believe it

    it is god sent product to my face i had bad acne before using this product now it is clear — 3 years, 5 months ago
    aimie1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great powder

    Matched with the corresponding founation, this made my acne-prone skin look beautiful. It made my skin look as close to flawless as it's ever come. I recommend this with the foundation. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    StaceySue | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    This stuff is great.

    It covers up inflammed acne. Even though it doesn't work for red skin and it's easy to notice you're wearing it if you use too much. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    chelchee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Don't know about clearing complexion

    This is a very light and well-priced powder, but I wouldn't use it wishing to make your skin better, especially if you have acne-prone skin. It may be better for you, however, than other, heavier products. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    rhiannon0503 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice and economical Pressed Powder

    I found this make up to be light, and to give a nice even tone. It also is a very economical price, which is always appreciated. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    mightymom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Bad

    I like this powder beause it doesn't clog pores and its light weight. Its not my favorite powder in the world, but it's not bad! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for acne prone skin

    This is the first face make-up that I don't feel guilty using. Very light. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    scsunchick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend