Almay Facial Soap For Normal/Combo Skin Reviews

Back to Almay Facial Soap For Normal/Combo Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    :D

    Helloooo :) inlive this amazing product — 3 years ago
    poppy5497 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Haven't used soap for many years, but

    with this one I may switch back. I have used liquid face and gel cleansers for many years as I found the soaps just too drying and harsh. I picked this up thinking I might use when traveling and discovered that I actually really like the results. It is very inexpensive and leaves my skin soft but feeling cleansed. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Face Cleanser

    Someone gave this to me has a gift and I used it because my regular face cleanser ran out. I love how it doesn't dry out my skin and it also tones down my shine even if its only for a few hours. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Almay products

    I have very sensitive skin, and a few little scars on my face from a car accident years ago. This soap I do not worry it feels smooth and great on my skin. Gay Ewing — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Gayanne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it.

    I love it. It leaves my sking clean and does not break my out like some products do. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    klguller | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice soap

    Nice soap, good combo for average skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great soap!!

    great soap!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS IS THE BEST FACE CLEANSER.

    A SOAP THATS GET DOWN TO THE POURS AND CLEANSE. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    prycay | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend