Got2b CrazySleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion Reviews

Back to Got2b CrazySleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smells Nice

    At first I bought this and hated it! Then I realized I was using it wrong, I was using it to just put in my hair after I showered. But I wasn't blowdrying my hair, you're supposed to use it for blow drying and straightening. I needed a heat protectant and figured a lotion would work best. It makes my hair very very smooth. The sprayer could be redesigned because I have to spray it into my hairs an...read mored then use it, but I like that method better. The smell is hard to describe, but whenever I am out I run my fingers through it and it smells really nice. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    AllThatBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    It was great. I loved the smell. It reminded me of summer. It made my hair extreamly soft, shiny, and protected it more than any other product. About the bottle I never really sprayed it I just un-screwed the top and poured some into my hand and ran it through my hair. It wasnt that big of a deal. totally worth the buy. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ABKim9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    mmmm, cats!

    While it did make my hair stay straight better and kept it soft after drying, however, I could never get the nozzle to spray in the direction I wanted and when heated, this stuff smelled like cat pee. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jadieeeee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product!

    I love the smell! It worked wonderfully for my hair it made it shinier! I loved it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    quietwriter0896 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good!

    It's not bad! It worked very well, even with my old crappy Wal-Mart straightener. I like Got2B hair products, and this one is really awesome! <3 — 4 years, 9 months ago
    PilarSecretx | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    the next best thing

    it's the next best thing if you don't have the money to shell out for bedhead afterparty or paulmitchell skinny. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    JessieDee | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My go-to hair protector!

    I have been using this product for a year (or maybe even longer) and I will never use anything different! I have gotten much use out of one bottle, and it makes my hair feel very soft but not limp. It has a nice smell that is not overpowering (unlike some strongly fragranced salon brands..)The value is excellent quality for the money, which is why I bought it in the first place. It helps my hair b...read moreecome super sleek and straight without weighing my hair down. I would highly recommend trying this product! : ) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    xoxAmandaxox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth saving the money

    This actually fried my hair when I used it. I know that sounds crazy, but after one week, it had frzzed my ends out and I had to get a haircut and buy a different brand of heat treatment! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kmermaid77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sleek!

    After seeing the other reviews, there's clearly something wrong with me because I liked the smell of this product. I thought it smelled like lemons. I've used this with my flat iron and blow dryer in various combinations, and its kept my hair from frying. I also don't have as many fly aways, and this is the first time that my air dried hair looked really good after ironing. The squirter does suck,...read more but if you squirt a little bit on and brush it through before using the dryer, you're fine. If you're hair is sticky, then you're using too much, — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the product, hate the smell

    After using this product before flat ironing my hair, it made my hair super smooth and shiny! I live in a place where there's lots of humidity, so theres basically no product that can make my hair dead straight and stay that way, but at least this helped! I couldn't stop touching my hair, it was so soft. The only problem is that I don't love the smell. And the bottle instructs you to spray the product directly onto your hair, but I found it easier to spray it into my hair first. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    rainyday76 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend