Got2b CrazySleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion Reviews

Back to Got2b CrazySleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Makes my hair greasy

    I bought it because I use a straightener on my hair all of the time and I thought it would be good for my hair. It makes my hair super greasy when I spray it directly on. It doesn't get as greasy if I spray it on my hands and rub it in like that first. I rarely use this product because how it makes may hair look, I just don't want waste it, I guess. — 3 years ago
    rawrxjasmine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very curly hair

    It straightens my curls bone straight. Best one I've ever tried and I've tried quiet a few :o) — 3 years ago
    CherryD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It smells good

    I like the smell, and like other people say it is gel like, and it shouldn't be put into your hair using the spray top. You should spray it into your hands and work it though your hair. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jessica_wiseman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    a no go

    This product did not straighten my hair, and it didn't spray it came out in a stream i had to put it in my hands and rub it in it made my hair look greasy and it didn't get the frizzies. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    sucks!!

    it made my hair all static-like and just tangeled it up — 3 years, 9 months ago
    LouieLouLa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Re-discovered product

    I had gotten this product a long while ago for some reason...what can I say, I'm a product junkie! I'm not much a blow dryer user, so this quickly got pushed to the back of my cabinet after just a few uses. Well, I recently cut my hair into a bob, so I have to dry and straighten it for it to be styled the way I like it. I had been using my ultimate favorite, Aveda Hang Straight, but eek, I ran ...read moreout. And of course they don't make it anymore :( Back to Got2B... needing something to put in my hair for smoothing, straightening, and heat protection, I was digging through my cabinet and found this and re-tried it and I think it works pretty great! It is a bit heavy, but I have thick hair, so it works. The spray is thick, so I spray several sprays in my hand first then rub it through my hair (which I do with any spray product anyways, just to get even distribution). The smell is a little weird. It's not necessarily bad, but it's odd. Not odd enough to not use the product though. It keeps my hair nice and straight all day. This is a pretty decent product. I will most likely find another Aveda product to straighten/smooth, but this will work in the mean time just fine. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    laura_schulz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Got2b

    I had just bought this product a few weeks ago because I was wanting more healthy looking hair. I have been looking at all the Got2b products and so I gave in on buying it. This product I use every time before I blow dry my hair and I dont see anything bad about this product. It to me, has only helped my hair look more flawless and amazing. I now own alot of the Got 2b products and to me, there are all fantastic — 4 years ago
    kenialove | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    ehh

    I purchased this while in search for a good heat protectant. At first I really liked it, but then I realized it was a little too heavy for my hair and it's pretty annoying that you can only use it when your hair is wet. A lot of times I air dry it and then straighten it and it can't go into dry hair so I had to purchase something different. If you have thick hair and always blow dry first, then you'll probably like it, but not me. — 4 years ago
    livelovelaugh2 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Crazy not...

    So this was my first every Flat Iron and Blow Dry Lotion, I got to say, I like it at first, then over time I didn't. I guess I was just wowed by the cool shape of the orange bottle. On the directions it says to spray into hair, it doesn't spray at all. The formula is way to thick for that. The formula comes out orange, for the price of 4 - 5 dollars a bottle, its okay. I would reconsider and save my money for a better product. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Junk!

    I am typically happy with any Got2b product, but this stuff has a weird smell to it, and I didn't notice any benefit from its use. I wouldn't recommend this product, ever. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    DYTzJanna | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Styling Cream, Mousse + Gel » Got2b CrazySleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend