Got2b Hottie Deep Repair Shampoo with Heat-Active Silk Proteins Reviews

Back to Got2b Hottie Deep Repair Shampoo with Heat-Active Silk Proteins»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I wish I could find this again!!

    I love this shampoo but I can't find it anymore... I got very luck a few months ago and found a few bottles at my dollar tree! ONLY A DOLLAR, I bought the last 3 bottles on the shelf and have been looking at every dollar tree in Chicago, But no luck, it smells so good and leaves my hair soft and smelling sweet. If you can find this grab it it's like gold!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ginaaliyah | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this! My hair is soo soft!

    It smells like bananas!! It makes my dry hair, soft and so manageable! I really will buy this again! I love the way it makes my hair feel, like my hair was never damaged at all! I took one star away for the price! Highly recommend for heat damaged hair! Too bad it's discontinued!!!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Mishashawnea | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    To me, the greatest shampoo I've ever tried.

    I really love this shampoo. You only need a very little amount at a time to wash your hair well. Ever since I've tried it I have been using it. It's kind of hard to find though, I always wondered why. It leaves my hair feeeling clean and very managable. It help ease my occasional mild dandruff condition. As I was running out of it I treated it like a precious posession and I even added just a...read more little bit of water to make it last and it worked like a charm. I highly recommend it to you, like I have done to my friends. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Diego | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the shampoo and the conditioner!!

    Why can't I find it any where in NJ??? Or the US for that matter??? — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CIndytheD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    works great but all the stores by me no longer carry it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisamhl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    outperforms some tigi products!

    when i first spotted this line at the grocery store i thought it was just a lame tigi knock-off brand, but i ended up trying it when the line went on sale for $3 a pop. this deep conditioner is even better than the bedhead one i used to like, and the smell is delicious! it is rich and thick, and leaves my color-treated, heat-abused hair feeling hydrated and silky! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff!

    My hair was in desperate need of repair and this product did the job! I recommend it to anyone with damaged hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Backstreetlover | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOT2B fantastic!

    I was a little nervous of this product when I first purchased it. So many times a shampoo claims to help "repair" and "restore" your hair and does nothing but strip it further...however, this product by far has done wonders for my over straightened mane. It smells faintly of bananas but who cares, the immediate results are by far worth every penny!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the whole line!

    This shampoo is awesome! Great price, wonderful smell, and makes my hair so soft. There is no build up after use, which is nice because some of these repair shampoos do that. The bottle is easy to use, too, with the style of cap. It is nice with the matching conditioner! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend