got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue Reviews

Back to got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    it works

    I can thin it with water or spike my hair messy, this glue sticks. I can rely on it through the day. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Hibiscus50 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Def a 10!!!

    Works awesome, doesn't cause flaking, not greasy..love it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kbull07 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    my boyfriend uses this stuff~

    it makes his hair crunchy! difficult to rub my hands through! but i suppose that wasnt the intention of the product... — 5 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I use this product for my son's hair. He has thick straight hair and likes to spike it. I have tried many products and none of them would make his hair stand up. My son is very pleased with how got2bglued makes his ahir style stick. And a happy child is a happy mom. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    flowers4me | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great hold for spikes!

    I spike the back of my hair and this product holds great. It is sticky, so washing your hands afterwards is a must, but it definately will give limp hair a lift. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Houstonian | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    There are a few ways this works for me: (1) On my son to spike the front of his hair, (2) When my hair was long (it's blonde, not recommending for dark hair), w/an updo or ponytail, a very small swipe on my 'fly aways' around the temples stayed ALL DAY without looking like I had something holding it down all sticky, (3) On my current short hair, whenever I need it to spike out or to create intense...read more texture. It is the consistency of glue, & seriously works. Everyone who borrows mine goes out in search of their own tube. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for the guys

    my husband uses this and it works well - has a good hold that lasts and lasts. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good hold...

    This glue has good hold but I just don't like the consistency of the glue. It smells good though. :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    alexshyun | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend