Vera Wang Truly Pink Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Truly Pink Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love!

    It's such a nice, soft scent that doesn't overwhelm my nose. My friends notice when I wear it and even my boyfriend loves it! I only wish it came in a bigger bottle- I go through it like water! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    grilo | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice

    This is a pretty perfume. Has a floral scent which isn't too overpowering. Probably one of the softest scents in her line. Very feminine perfume. The bottle is pretty as well. If you are a Vera Wang fan, this is a scent you may want to try. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smell of elegence

    This is the single most favorite perfume of all time. It honestly really truly smells like roses. I went to the perfume counter whenever I went to the mall and stole a quirt of this. Till I finally got it for myself hooray. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Stepho909 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    worth every penney, wonderful scent! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great floral

    Light and pretty just like Vera Wang's fashions. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rose note lovers

    This fragrance has the right strenght of rose notes and is lasts for a reasonable time on my skin. I get compliments everytime I wear it. It's a very feminine and elegant fragrance.Very sophisticated packaging, looks like a piece of jewelry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    liliak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite scent...

    Understated and elegant, exactly what you would expect from Vera Wang. It is sweetly fragrant without being cloying;it's so nice to get just a hint of rose without drowning in it. I have the cream and they are wonderful together. My hubby gave me this set for Christmas (it was on my list) . He is very sensitive to smell and just loves this...he follows me around the house when I put it on. I use it liberally but is seems like this bottle will last for quite awhile. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    evlpamie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Such a pretty fragrance !

    This frangrance is so light and pretty - I can even wear it to work without being over the top sexy. Just perfect for a pretty scent. I would highly recommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend