Wet n Wild Wild Shine Nail Color Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Wild Shine Nail Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    : )

    I'm surprise by this. At just $.99, its a decent polish. I have it in Tickled Pink and Black Creme. Two coats is all you need, and only one for the Black Creme. It does need a topcoat, but most do. I"ll continue to buy it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wild shine - Jezebel

    Base coat of Wet n Wild Clear Nail Protector, 2 coats of Jezebel and top coat of Nail Protector. Lasted 10 days! OPI didn't do that. Friends are amazed. Won't use any other polishes. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    elizabeth_ours | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luv Luv Luv this Nail Polish

    I have been buying this nail polish for years. It's affordable, and covers well. I am on that is always changing my nails polish. I hardly ever leave the same color on for more than a few days. This stuff wears well, doesn't chip terribly easy, and never gets thick. Plus, it's cheap. I try and buy them when they go on sale, the last time the sale was buy one get one free, i bought 4 of them. I wi...read morell deff keep buying Wet N Wild products. They are awesome to use, and love the variety of color choices!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ruthiejane | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wet n Wild shine nail color

    This polish does provide a nice shine. The colors available in this polish are bright and bold. Will definitely stand out when applying on your nails. I still added a top coat to finish everything off. The polish lasted about a week on my nails and a little longer on my toes. Bought this polish because of the price. Definitely a nice polish for the summer. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    umm

    The colors are very bold and very pretty however the nail polish chips and doesn't dry exactly right I tried a few of them so that I know it wan't just the one bottle I think the company needs to work on the formula some!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    theakmluvsu | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No chipping, and makes nails hard not brittle..

    I love wet and wild nail polishes, because it does not chip like most polishes do. I also love the way it hardens nails, every time I use these polishes, I am complimented on the vivid colors and the strength and beauty of my nails. I refuse to use anything else! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    charity_parton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Its cheap for a reason

    Vivid colors I love, chipping within 24 hours I dont. Unless you change nail colror evderyday anyway-pass on this one. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kathy_keenan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Got what I paid for..

    I didn't have high hopes for this polish, but decided to try it anyway because I loved the colors, and the price was cheap. Well, the application was cheap too, cause by the next day, this polish was chipping BAD. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Overall, okay.

    About 75% of my nailpolish collection is this product. I buy it so much because it's cheap and has colors I want. It goes on nice and looks pretty, but it doesn't last long. I'd say it stays on nice for at most two days. I normally just paint in the chips but it can be annoying. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    celia_cole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Pretty bad to me

    I didn't expect a lot from this brand since it cost far less than other nail color. I found a color that I liked, so I took a change. I won't do that again. I polished my nails, expecting it to last at least a couple of days. To my surprise, the polish chipped (a big noticable chip) 10 minutes after it dried. Now whenever I see this brand, I just look the other way. — 4 years ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend