Wet n Wild MegaLast Strengthening Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaLast Strengthening Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Best nail polish for the money

    I am a nail polish junkie. I have tried every brand of nail polish from Elf to Chanel. Wet N Wild is just as good or better than even the high end products. If used with a top coat, it is long lasting and doesn't chip as quickly as most — 5 years, 6 months ago
    makemeovr | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good stuff

    i bought this polish simply because it was the only one that was near the shade i wanted. it was still a little dark though so i mixed a few drops of white in it (from the same line). they are a staple on my toenails and last over a week, but they do not last quite as long on fingernails — 5 years, 8 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Bargain

    I think this polish is great considering the low price. There is a large color selection and this polish stands up pretty well. This is perfect if you're looking for a quality product, although your major concern is price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Brinal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice color/lasting power

    I love these- granted i am not too picky about polish. They have good color selection and last a long time. Definitely will buy again — 5 years, 10 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    You get what you pay for...

    There's a great variety of colors in this formula, but the polish doesn't last. I usually get chips by the end of the day and I believe two days was the longest they ever lasted. And that was with a topcoat as well! These Wet n Wild nail polishes are great if you want to try a trendy color or for a one night event. Thank goodness most drugstores have moneyback guarantees now on cosmetics. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cheap but decent.

    I wouldn't rate this nail polish as one of my absolute favorites, but to throw on a color for a day or two and not expecting a long lasting color, this nail polish is alright. I especially love the shade Uncontrollable with my skin tone, so just for a night out and removal in the morning, it's not so bad. — 6 years ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Chip! Chip! Chip!

    That should be the name of this nail polish! It streaks upon application and then chips so badly and frequently....it's not worht the $2.00 to purchase it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beadme15 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    nail polish

    great colors — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    For something cheap it's not bad

    I spent $1.29 on this item at the local drug store. For something cheap, it's not bad. I didn't want to spend a bunch of money on nail polish that my teen daughter wanted to get so we found a shade similar to the $10 bottle of polish she wanted. It lasted well even despite the fact she is very active. The shine was nice and it wasn't stinky (when applying). My only complaint is that it takes too long to dry and it takes three coats to have a nice color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Zadidoll | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great color and lasting power

    this nail polish last longer then any other brand I have tried. They have a large color selection too. Overall for a lower cost polish it keeps up with the high priced brands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tobby100000 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend